HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: ISHAN HEALTH

Wow Omega-3 Fish Oil Capsules Review in Hindi | By Ishan

377 ratings | 14677 views
Wow Omega-3 Fish Oil Capsules Review in Hindi | By Ishan Omega 3 Dietary Supplement with the optimal 3:2 EPA:DHA ratio of Docosahexaenoic Acid (DHA) & Eicosapentaenoic Acid (EPA); the most bioavailable forms of Omega 3 essential fatty acids for effective anti-inflammatory response. Every capsule of WOW Omega 3 packs an optimized dose of 1000 mg blend of Omega 3 Fatty Acids including 550 mg EPA, 350 mg DHA, and 100 mg other Omega 3 Fatty Acids. Totally without any added fillers, binders, flavorings, additives, preservatives or mercury. Buy Omega-3 From Wow : https://goo.gl/VkGL9L Buy Omega-3 From Snapdeal : https://goo.gl/eVau1Y Buy Omega-3 From Amazon : https://goo.gl/EZbkoB WOW Life Science Omega 3 is a dietary supplement that packs the health benefits of Omega 3 essential fatty acids for your joints and heart, in the most optimal 3:2 EPA:DHA ratio. What are Omega 3 fatty acids?: Omega 3 fatty acids – a group of about 11 types – are a “good” type of fat that have numerous health benefits. These are called the ‘essential fatty acids’ because the body cannot make these on its own, but are required for various physiological processes including cardiac and brain function and inflammatory response. These fatty acids may help lower the risk of heart disease, arthritis, depression and dementia. What are EPA and DHA?: What is so special about them? Omega 3 fatty acids are a group of about 11 fatty acid types. Two of these are docosahexaenoic acid (DHA) and eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA). EPA and DHA are the most important, because the body first converts any other type of Omega 3 fatty acids to either EPA or DHA and then uses them to carry out vital tasks. It has been conclusively proven through multiple clinical researches that, a supplement with 3:2 EPA:DHA ratio is the most effectively absorbed and utilized by the body. Why should one opt for an Omega 3 supplement?: Our bodies need Omega 3 fatty acids for several vital functions but cannot make these. They can only absorb Omega 3s from food or supplements we consume. Omega 3s are found mostly in fish, marine algae and a few plant seeds. However, our modern diets are rarely able to provide the required quantity in a bioavailable form. A quality supplement like WOW Life Science Omega 3 fulfills the Omega 3 needs of the body by providing the best-quality and highly bioavailable nutrition. Is there any fact that I should know about, prior to taking this supplement?: WOW Life Science Omega 3 is a carefully formulated dietary supplement. However, these can cause fishy burps. To minimize these fishy burps, we advise you to consume these with fatty meals along with plenty of water. Also as a general precaution; if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18 or on prescription medicines, please consult your healthcare professional before use. Disclaimer- Some contents are used for educational purpose under fair use. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. All credit for copyright materiel used in video goes to respected owner. Keep Supporting Us :- Website : https://www.ishanllb.com/ Website : http://www.eisarahi.com/ Email : help@ishanllb.com Facebook Official : https://www.facebook.com/eisarahiofficial Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/IshanLLB/ Other Channel : https://www.youtube.com/ishanllb Twitter : https://twitter.com/ishanllb Tags :Wow Omega-3 Fish Oil Capsules Review in Hindi,what are the benefits of fish oil pills,omega 3 fatty acid,best fish oil supplement,wow omega 3 fish oil,best fish oil supplement reviews,omega 3 kya hai in hindi,omega 3 benefits in hindi,omega 3 capsule ke fayde,wow omega 3 fish oil unboxing,wow omega 3 fish oil review,wow omega 3 fish oil benefits,wow omega 3 ki jankari,wow omega 3 kya hai,omega 3 capsules benefits in hindi,wow omega 3 review hindi,ishan health
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (85)
Shultan Khan (4 days ago)
Very good information
AMEZIN MUSIC (4 days ago)
Good information sir, thanks
anuj creation videos (4 days ago)
Bhai ap vhi h ishan llb vale
Kamal HūdDā (5 days ago)
Tq sir ki
latest channel (7 days ago)
Hello bhaiya Mari sadi 2017 me hui hain to kya mai ise le skti hu koi problem to nhi hoga
Agr foot Jaye to pura gahr badbu Marne lagta hai ajeet smell hai iski chhheei
Muzammil Sheikh (8 days ago)
Sir height kaise badaye ispe video bnayiye....plzzzzzz
Shaikh Ali (8 days ago)
Omega 3 1000mg ki he ye wow product ki he to ise matalb ek capsul lena roja aur 1000mg se koi side effect to nahi ho sakta he jo pehli bar le to
Satish Maurya (8 days ago)
Kitne umra k log esko le skta h
Krishna entertainment (8 days ago)
Sir gynecomastia pe plzz video bnaye aur medicine ke bare main btaye
Vikas Singh (9 days ago)
veg diet batana chahiye iske liye subscribe ni kre bhad me jao promoter khi k
Sanjay Kumar (9 days ago)
Omega 3 Ke Kitne Dino me kam Karega aur Kitne Dino Tak lena hai sir
Habib Rahman (9 days ago)
LLB se Dr. Kab bana app
Habib Rahman (9 days ago)
ISHAN MONITOR A to main bhi janta hoon Bhai Teacher Dr. Nahi Ban Sakta Hain Lekin Student Ban Sakta Hain Bhai
ISHAN MONITOR (9 days ago)
Habib Rahman common knowledge h
Sourav Sonkar (9 days ago)
Sir, Nutrilite Salman Omega 3 to isse better h na??? Plzz reply ASAP
Ratilal Bane (9 days ago)
दूसरे ब्रांड सस्ती हैं
Aamir Khan (10 days ago)
Sea cod is better. Ye bahut costly hai.
vinod Kumar (10 days ago)
Mg kitna hi
Dev S (10 days ago)
ईशान भाईजान....आप विधि से सम्बंधित व्यक्ति हैं....और विधि एक बहुत विस्तृत क्षेत्र है....उसमें ही बनाने लायक हज़ारों वीडियो हैं....ये भी अच्छी जानकारी है लेकिन फिर भी आप विधि के क्षेत्र में ही अच्छे लगते हैं
rajat chaudhary (10 days ago)
Don't make paid videos 🙏
ISHAN MONITOR (9 days ago)
rajat chaudhary no its good product i personally used
Mohammad Siraj (10 days ago)
Fat kam krne ke liye Koi Video Banayen Shukriya
Vikram Singh Baror (10 days ago)
Sir testosterone level increase krne ke liye konsa product available h indian market me ... *Cernos Gel* ke alwa
yusuf khan (10 days ago)
Kya koi bhi omega 3 le sakta he Isse koi side afect to nhi hoga
Ankit Shakya (10 days ago)
weight badhane ki tips bataye please
Bipin Roy (10 days ago)
Sir omega 3 bina doctor ki advice se le shakte hai
Roed Qadri (10 days ago)
Sir i need you my whatsapp and viber number 0093786867681pleas i have some qustions pleas help me
Bechoo Kumar (10 days ago)
क्या कोई भी इसे ले सकता है या डॉक्टर की सलाह लेना जरूरी है
Eisa Rahi (10 days ago)
Bechoo Kumar koi bhi le skta hai
SOURAV SARKAR (10 days ago)
Sponsored video by brand 😂
Eisa Rahi (10 days ago)
SOURAV SARKAR yes sponsor but it’s good product
Saurabh Seth (10 days ago)
Is fish oil non-veg
karan sahu (10 days ago)
कोई normal व्यक्ति इसे use कर सकता है
Eisa Rahi (10 days ago)
karan sahu yes
Saurabh Seth (10 days ago)
Vegetarian people kahan se kami pui karein
nishant mahour (10 days ago)
sir sach btana sponser h na
nishant mahour (10 days ago)
Eisa Rahi thik h bhai me bhi use karke dekhta hu
Eisa Rahi (10 days ago)
nishant mahour han sponsor hai lekin good product hai personally test kiya hai
faisal ahmad (10 days ago)
Nice video
Ravindra Saini (10 days ago)
Very nice
Shïv Sõrēñ (10 days ago)
Sir, Hair fall pe ek video banaeye
Nikhil Sankhla (10 days ago)
Sir muje doctor ne omega 3,6,9 diya hai sir for hair sir ese koi medicine bhatae jisme 3 ho
Eisa Rahi (10 days ago)
Nikhil Sankhla yhi product le lo amazon se
Kunal. S. Jagtap. (10 days ago)
Kya ek email address se ek hi youtube channel banaya ja sakata hai??
Moolchand Singh (10 days ago)
Kunal. S. Jagtap. Jitne chaho bna sakte ho
Dinesh katke (10 days ago)
He fish oil nonveg hai kya
Eisa Rahi (10 days ago)
Dinesh katke yes
Naveen Minj (10 days ago)
वजन कैसे बढ़ाएंगे सर ?🙏
mohammad shouib (10 days ago)
Nice video
crazy video shubham (10 days ago)
Gathiya thik kar dega
sachin gurjjar (10 days ago)
Doodh se ya paani se
Asad Health (10 days ago)
Sachin Gujjar Is Ko Paani Se Le
Phajloo Din (10 days ago)
Sir ies se helth be ban jayege kaya sir
Asad Health (10 days ago)
No Isse Health Ko Koi Samband Ni Hai Isse Health Ni Banegi
Phajloo Din (10 days ago)
Sir ies ko kab tak lena pafega
Asad Health (10 days ago)
Phajloo Din Ye Depend Karta Hai Condition Pe Ke Apki Body Me Kiyta Kami Hai Or Apki Body Me Omega 3 Ki Kitni Zarurat Hai
Sukha Pal (10 days ago)
Sir kya grami main khaa sakte aa eise
Asad Health (10 days ago)
Sukha Pal Bilkul Le Sakte Hai
ISHAN MONITOR (10 days ago)
Sukha Pal han bilkul kha sakte hai
KARAN SINGH (10 days ago)
Sir kya ap dr ho kya ap Omega3 ke bare m yakin ke shath kase kah sakate h piz comment sir
shokat ali (10 days ago)
Sir mera waight increase nhi hota h kyaa ye m use kar skta hu
Sourav Sonkar (9 days ago)
Aur Aap chahe to koi protein powder bhi le sakte ho like "Nutrilite Protein Powder"
Asad Health (10 days ago)
Health Ke Liye Khajoor Dry Fruits Milik Banana Oily Foods Meat Waghera ka use kare
Asad Health (10 days ago)
Shokat Ali Ap Is Ko Health Ke Liye Use Na Kre
ISHAN MONITOR (10 days ago)
shokat ali ye weight k liye nahi hai. weight k liye aap rozana 2 bnanan or 1 glass milk lo
Ram Guru (10 days ago)
Nice
Sir height badhane ke liye Kuch upaay batao
Asad Health sir meri age 20 se kam hai
Asad Health (10 days ago)
Dance With Lokesh Height Ka Badhna Depend Krta Hai Age Pe Agar Age 20 Se Ziyada Hai To Koi Fayeda Ni Hai
uttam banik (10 days ago)
Teri height choti ki choti hi rahegi
,Deepak Panwar (10 days ago)
एक और चैनल
Lavpreet singh (10 days ago)
Sir vegiterians cant take it ,other solution ?
Asad Health (10 days ago)
Milk Curd Paneer Ka Use Kar Sakte Hai
ISHAN MONITOR (10 days ago)
Lavpreet singh vegetarian ko sukhe meve jaise akhrot badam etc khane chahiye
Azru ddin (10 days ago)
Sir hame kuchh nahi hua hai ye khane se nuksan to nahi
Asad Health (10 days ago)
No
ISHAN MONITOR (10 days ago)
Azru ddin nahi koi nuksan nahi kyunki ye natural chizo se bna hai
Asad Health (10 days ago)
Nice Video
khalid hussain (10 days ago)
hello sir... beard grow krne ke liye kya kre make a video. .. plz
khalid hussain (10 days ago)
ISHAN HEALTH allopathic medicine v bta dena.
ISHAN HEALTH (10 days ago)
Good i will make
GAURAV Goswami (10 days ago)
I m 1 Thanks

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.