На главную
Результаты поиска “Michigan plan review division”
Permit Like a Pro - How to Obtain a Building Permit
 
05:14
In this video you will learn how to obtain a residential building permit from the City of Phoenix Planning and Development Department. The permit and the plan review process is very important. They save you time and money. They show that your project complies with local and national building codes and most importantly that your project will be safe. View the City Manager's Trial Budget by clicking here https://youtu.be/pFZw1dndsiI Connect with the City of Phoenix: http://Phoenix.gov – Home page http://Facebook.com/CityofPhoenixAZ - Like us for updates https://Twitter.com/CityofPhoenixAZ - Follow us for news http://Youtube.com/CityofPhoenixAZ - Subscribe for videos http://Phoenix.gov/PHXTV - Watch live or on demand programs *Please be aware of our terms of use before commenting https://www.phoenix.gov/pio/social-media/accounts/term-disclaimer
Просмотров: 8848 CityofPhoenixAZ
Michigan Medical Marihuana Education Seminar by LARA Monday, March 26, 2018
 
01:08:14
The educational session will include presentations on the following topics: Keith Lambert, the Director of the Bureau of Construction Codes, will discuss important items to know – and specific steps to follow – when designing and constructing medical marihuana facilities. (missing) Greg Kozak, an on-site Industrial Hygiene Consultant with Michigan Occupational Safety and Health (MIOSHA), will present an overview of the MIOSHA standards and regulations potentially impacting the medical cannabis industry in Michigan. Kevin Sehlmeyer, State Fire Marshal, and Brian William, Plan Review Specialist, will provide an overview of National Fire Protection Association standards. Brandi Branson-Boone, a departmental analyst in the Business Taxes Division of the Michigan Department of Treasury, will be assisting with navigation of the Michigan Treasury Online (MTO) – Treasury’s web services portal.
Просмотров: 93 Michael Komorn
Part 1 Building and Safety: Codes explained 2014
 
18:00
The City of Santa Clarita's Building and Safety Division explains City Building Code changes implemented in 2013. This video serves as a training for engineers, contractors, architects and homeowners building in Santa Clarita. This four part series is the same training that City building inspectors receive.
Просмотров: 34163 Santa Clarita
Michigan's Cottage Food Law Q & A - MDARD
 
17:10
This video was originally a Facebook Live Event that was recorded on May 26, 2017 and features April Hunt and Tracey Keltner. This video provides viewers with an overview of Michigan's Cottage Food Law and we attempt to answer many viewers questions about the law. For more information, please visit http://michigan.gov/cottagefood
Updates on ADHD Diagnosis & Management
 
27:24
Dr. Barbara Felt from the division of Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics at University of Michigan C.S. Children's Hospital shares updates on diagnosis and management of ADHD in children and teens. Presented at the 2018 Partners in Pediatric Care CME (http://www.mottchildren.org/pipc) Learn more about C.S. Mott Children's Hospital at http://www.mottchildren.org
Просмотров: 65 Michigan Medicine
The return on investment in high-quality preschool: Larry Schweinhart at TEDxMiamiUniversity
 
14:38
Larry Schweinhart is an early childhood program researcher and speaker for policy makers, educators, and advocates throughout the US and around the world. He has served as president of the HighScope Educational Research Foundation in Ypsilanti, Michigan, since 2003. He has conducted research there since 1975 and chaired its research division from 1989 to 2003. In the spirit of ideas worth spreading, TEDx is a program of local, self-organized events that bring people together to share a TED-like experience. At a TEDx event, TEDTalks video and live speakers combine to spark deep discussion and connection in a small group. These local, self-organized events are branded TEDx, where x = independently organized TED event. The TED Conference provides general guidance for the TEDx program, but individual TEDx events are self-organized. (Subject to certain rules and regulations.)
Просмотров: 33871 TEDx Talks
Is The Obama Adminastration Taking Credit For Ford Expansion In Michigan
 
10:08
Is The Obama Adminastration Taking Credit For Ford Expansion In Michigan
Просмотров: 266 Samuel Ezerzer
GOT A LOT OF WORK TO DO| 13 WEEKS OUT | BEAUTYCUTRIGHTFITNESS
 
15:39
In this video I am 13 weeks out from my first competition. I plan to complete in October in Daytona, Florida and then another in Michigan. These are my goals. I am supper scared and confident at the same time.....lol. Its a weird feeling. But I got a lot of work to do. You guys will help me get there and I will help you too! Subscribe to support cause I am doing this all alone and will be recording it and sharing. LOOKING FOR GEL-V, MEAL PLANS, HEALTH & FITNESS PRODUCTS? www.beautycutright.com NEED HELP TIGHTENING LOSE SKIN? Nerium Firming Contour Cream http://www.nerium.com/shop/beautycutright ================================================================== 🌍WEBSITE: www.beautycutright.com 💄BEAUTY CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/user/BeautyCutright 📞CONTACT: beautycutright@yahoo.com For Business + Reviews + Sponsorships +Inquiries 📺SOCIAL MEDIA: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/beautycutright/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/BeautyCutright TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BeautyCutright TUMBLR: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/beautycutright ================================================================== Music Provided By: Youtube Audio Library Music Provided By: freemusicarchive.org Music Provided By: www.epidemicsounds.com Music Provided By: Ryan Little Social Media: http://www.Facebook.com/iamryanlittle (Like my fan Page!) http://www.Twitter.com/iamryanlittle (Follow me!) Instagram: @iamryanlittle Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheR4C2010 Music Provided by: ArchDuke Social Media: SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/archdukedostuff/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/archdukedostuff1/ Instagram: @archdukedostuff Twitter: @archdukedostuff
Просмотров: 1553 BeautyCutrightFitness
How to Pass The Firefighter Test
 
06:27
How to Pass The Firefighter Test http://www.firefighter-cheat-sheet.com/ https://www.facebook.com/iwillhelpyoubecomeafirefighter There are quite a number of written tests that are involved in the process of selecting firefighters. Normally the design of these tests is that of multiple choice questions and their main aim is to test whether the candidate has the required aptitude and ability to succeed as a firefighter. Usually, the tests are administered in a Fire Service establishment or a local test center. They require approximately 3 hours to finish. The good thing about it is that all the firefighter test requirements are sent to you before the day of sitting the test. The firefighter test is normally divided into the following two categories: - Ability Tests This will test your ability to work with numbers, to understand information relayed to you and your level of situational awareness and problem solving skills. The written firefighter tests are split into two different categories as follows: - The National Firefighter Questionnaire The main purpose of this questionnaire is to prompt the candidate to give information on his or her behavior and style. The information that is provided in this questionnaire combined with the results that you get from the other test are used to make a decision as to whether or not you can be a good firefighter. To be able to pass this test, it is imperative that you adequately prepare yourself. You have to get into that room knowing exactly what you are going to do there and what is required to you. Before you go into that room, ask yourself the following questions: - Why did the Fire Fighting Department choose to assess my ability in these specific areas? - What is it exactly that they expect to get from the successful candidates? Take time to brainstorm the answers to this question. Ensure that the answers that you go with are specific to you and not generic ones. Once you get the answers, go ahead to draw a plan on how you are actually going to achieve the answers. Remember that for you to succeed in getting into the firefighting department you have to give them what they want. Thus it is imperative that you work on finding out how best you can deliver what they are looking for the moment you find out what they are looking for. For an inside look into what will be on the written firefighter examination, visit: http://www.firefighter-cheat-sheet.com/ where professional firefighters have revealed the psychology behind your entrance exam and how to pass! When you go to undertake the tests, ensure that you treat them with utmost seriousness. Remember that this job involves saving the lives of people; it is always practically a life or death situation with this job. You have to be fully aware of what you are getting yourself into and give it the seriousness that it deserves. This will help you to succeed for years in the field.
Просмотров: 153622 3 Alarm Firefighting
Tour of my Ride - Snow Day | Stuck in Kentucky - Life of a Tanker #2
 
09:19
Taking my 34 reset in Kentucky! And it's snowing ❄️ So come take a tour of my ride. Thanks for watching and subscribe for more 👍 ⓁⒾⒻⒺ ⓄⒻ Ⓐ ⓉⒶⓃⓀⒺⓇ ⓋⓁⓄⒼ ⓈⒺⓇⒾⒺⓈ Applying for Schneider? Add me as a referral and I'll give you $200 through PayPal when the referral bonus is paid. My driver number is 356227, name is Thomas Price 👍🏽 go to https://schneiderjobs.com/ to apply. Inexperienced drivers referral bonus is paid out 90 days after hire, and experienced driver bonus is paid out at the first day of hire/orientation. Whatsup guys & girls. Welcome to the Life of a Tanker vlog series. Each week I'll be posting new vlogs to show people what it's like to drive over the road as a HazMat Tanker driver & to show people how I live my life. I'll do my best to provide great content and make things interesting for y'all. My name is Thomas Price. I have some experience over the road as a dry van driver, but I just started with Schneider National to drive for their Bulk Tanker Division. My plan is to stay with Schneider for a while and possibly be able to become an Owner Operator one day. I'll keep y'all updated on what it's like to drive for Schneider as well. I'm also an avid online marketer on the side and I help people start their own online businesses. 25 years old with millionaire goals on my mind. Learn more here @ https://wealthyaffiliatereview.org I'd love it if you guys could follow me on Instagram 📸 - https://Instagram.com/iamthomasprice Facebook 💻 - https://facebook.com/iamthomasprice Twitter 🐤 - https://twitter.com/iamthomasprice Snapchat 👻 - @iamthomasprice Nothing but tags: Tanker truck driving Youtube vlog Tanker driver Schneider Schneider National Schneider National Tanker Tanker Division Tanker Training How to be a tanker driver Driving vlogs Truck driving vlogs Truck driver vlogs Truck driver videos Vlogs How to be a truck driver Hazmat driver Hazmat video Hazmat videos How to be a hazmat driver Life of a truck driver Life of a tanker driver Trucking video series Trucker videos Tanker videos Truck driving videos Tanker driving videos YouTube vlogs Schneider trucks How to drive trucks How to be an 18 wheeler driver Schneider tanker jobs Schneider national trucking Hazmat tanker Hazmat tanker video Schneider bulk division Schneider bulk Thomas the trucker
Просмотров: 17598 Thomas The Trucker
How your digestive system works - Emma Bryce
 
04:57
Check out our Patreon page: https://www.patreon.com/teded View full lesson: https://ed.ted.com/lessons/how-your-digestive-system-works-emma-bryce Across the planet, humans eat on average between 1 and 2.7 kilograms of food a day, and every last scrap makes its way through the digestive system. Comprised of ten organs covering nine meters, this is one of the most complicated systems in the body. Emma Bryce explains how the different parts of the digestive system work to transform your food into the nutrients and energy that keep you alive. Lesson by Emma Bryce, animation by Augenblick Studios. Thank you so much to our patrons for your support! Without you this video would not be possible! Narat Suchartsunthorn, Joy Love Om, Gi Nam Lee, Shawn Quichocho, Simone Kidner, Anika Westburg, Dale Dualan, Barun Padhy, John Ess, Brandy Jones, Devin Harris, Tony Trapuzzano, Stephen Michael Alvarez, Tom Lee, Juliana , Jason Weinstein, Hoang Ton, Kris Siverhus, Alexander Walls, Annamaria Szilagyi, Morgan Williams, Abhijit Kiran Valluri, Mandeep Singh, Peter Owen, Sama aafghani, Vinicius Lhullier, Connor Wytko, سلطان الخليفي, Marylise CHAUFFETON, Marvin Vizuett, Jayant Sahewal, Joshua Plant, Quinn Shen, Michael James Busa, Caleb ross, Elizabeth Cruz, Elnathan Joshua Bangayan, Gaurav Rana, Mullaiarasu Sundaramurthy, Jose Henrique Leopoldo e Silva, Dan Paterniti, Jose Schroeder, Jerome Froelich, Tyler Yoshizumi, Martin Stephen, Faiza Imtiaz, Khalifa Alhulail, Tejas Dc, Govind Shukla, Benjamin & Shannon Pinder, Srikote Naewchampa, Ex Foedus, Sage Curie, Exal Enrique Cisneros Tuch, Ana Maria, Vignan Velivela, Ibel Wong, Ahmad Hyari, A Hundred Years, eden sher, Travis Wehrman, Minh Tran, Louisa Lee, Kiara Taylor, Hoang Viet, Nathan A. Wright.
Просмотров: 1383939 TED-Ed
GVSSR - 9/17/18 - Full Episode
 
26:47
Welcome back to the newest edition of the Grand Valley State Sports Report on WGVU! This week #5 GVSU football hit the road to the UP, getting a big road win over Northern Michigan University. Head Coach Matt Mitchell joins us in studio to talk about the game and preview Family Day at Lubbers stadium against Michigan Tech this weekend. GVSU Volleyball won two in a row this weekend, we’ll sit down with head coach Deanne Scanlon on today’s show to talk about her team as they sit at 9-4 to start the season. GVSU Soccer picked up a win on Friday against Northwood, then found itself tied after 110 minutes at Ashland on Sunday. Jeff Hosler will join us to review the games and preview their upcoming 3 games this week. This week we feature the women’s soccer team and take an in depth look at the squad this season. Want more of the Grand Valley State Sports Report? Head over to our YouTube channel at youtube.com/WGVU35 for more in-depth interviews, highlights and features taking place all across the premier Division II athletic program! Be sure to hit the subscribe button to get updated content each week. Lock it in, as the Grand Valley State Sports Report starts right now!
Просмотров: 88 WGVU35
Division St Crash  F2017 10 05 08 06 17
 
01:03
S. Division St crash in Grand Rapids, Mi.
Просмотров: 72 scar1176
Thirsty Heathens
 
02:58
In a not-too-distant dystopian future, when man's most precious resource -- BEER -- has been depleted and the world plunged into chaos, the last vestiges of the law attempt to restrain a thirsty cult. Joe, a brewer of delicious craft beers, launches a plan to unleash his thirst-quenching beers back on the parched earth. #MadMax #ThirstyHeathens -------------------------------- This collaboration with our friends at SPEEDCULT Detroit and Mane Content was a labor of love and resulted in an awesome party. Thanks for the Detroit Marching Band for making a surprise (for Joe) appearance and to the #Speedcult community for hosting such an epic bash to celebrate the release of Fun Tina & Dr. Thrillride. http://www.speedcult.com/ #FunTina is an American Wheat Ale brewed with orange zest, lemon zest, and coriander. Golden in color and medium-bodied, Fun Tina has light and inviting aromas of wheat, coriander, and citrus. The subtle flavors of citrus and coriander combine for a refreshing beer with a clean finish. http://shortsbrew.com/funtina #DrThrillride is a Porter brewed with coffee and vanilla. This beer is a deep brown color and pours with a frothy mocha head. Well-balanced aromas and flavors of fresh coffee, chocolate, and a hint of vanilla abound from this brew. Dr. Thrillride is medium-bodied and easy drinking. http://shortsbrew.com/drthrillride About Short's Brewing Company: Located in the heart of Downtown Bellaire, MI, Short’s Brewing Co. was established in 2004 by Joe Short. In 2009, Short’s began keg and bottle distribution in Michigan via their Elk Rapids Production Facility. Starcut Ciders is a division of Short’s Brewing Company born out of a desire to celebrate the bounty of Michigan orchards. The brewery is known widely for their flagship and experimental brews including Huma Lupa Licious and Soft Parade. Short’s prides themselves on producing fearlessly creative beers, handmade by people who care in Northern Michigan. #ShortsBrew Subscribe to our channel for more Short's news and Short's brews. Keep up with all things Short's here: http://www.shortsbrewing.com http://www.facebook.com/ShortsBrewing http://www.twitter.com/ShortsBrewing http://www.instagram.com/shortsbrewing Credits: Production: Mark Goethel Scott West Actors: Scott Sutherland Alloy Ash Shelby McCaulley Ronnie Whitt Chip Gillian Len Von Speedcult Skip Elmer Detroit Party Marching Band https://www.shortsbrewing.com/product/rocker-tee/
Просмотров: 3481 Short's Brewing Company
MDARD Warns Michigan Food Establishments of Phony Inspector Scam
 
03:13
UPDATE: Minnesota and North Dakota Better Business Bureau warns restaurants about fake health inspectors. - Link: http://minnesota.bbb.org/article/scammers-target-metro-restaurants-again-20187 The Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development (MDARD) and local health departments are warning the state's 56,000 food establishments about a scam involving fake food inspectors who are currently making the rounds in Michigan. MDARD, Michigan's local health departments, and other agencies across the United States are reporting that restaurants are receiving calls from individuals claiming to be from a health department and requesting to schedule an inspection at the establishment as well as requesting sensitive information. "State and local food inspections are typically unannounced to ensure proper food safety measures are always being adhered to and it's rare an inspector would schedule a visit in advance. Additionally, we never ask for sensitive, confidential financial information from an owner," said Keith Creagh, MDARD Director. "It is completely unacceptable for imposters to threaten or attempt to intimidate Michigan's food establishments and we will be working with law enforcement officials to address it." Here are some quick tips, so you don't fall victim to this scam: Ask for identification if someone stops by or calls claiming to be from the local health department, MDARD, or federal food agencies that you don't know. If the individual can not provide proper identification, do not allow the person access to your facility. Contact your food regulatory agency immediately and report it. Never provide sensitive or confidential information over the phone such as a social security number. State and local food inspectors would never ask for that information. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact your food regulatory agency or MDARD. MDARD can be reached toll-free at 800-292-3939. For additional information, please visit http://michigan.gov/mda Fan us! http://Facebook.com/MIDeptofAgriculture Follow us on Twitter @MichDeptofAg Watch us! http://youtube.com/MIAgriculture
GED Math Preparation [2018] Study Guide
 
59:59
►GED Study Guide: http://www.mygedsecrets.com ►GED Flashcards: http://www.flashcardsecrets.com/ged Associative Property 0:07 Factors 4:40 Rates and Unit Rates 9:27 Converting Improper Fractions to Mixed Numbers 12:15 Adding and Subtracting Fractions 14:12 Multiplying and Dividing Fractions 18:44 Decimals 22:12 Adding and Subtracting Decimals 24:30 Dividing Decimals 26:59 Multiplying Decimals 29:40 Solving Equation Using Addition and Subtraction 33:29 Computation with Percentages 36:25 Equations and Inequalities 40:13 Linear Equations 44:15 Word Problems and Addition 48:39 Word Problems and Division 50:43 Word Problems and Multiplication 53:59 Word Problems and Subtraction 57:49 For your convenience, we have compiled several GED math videos into a GED Math Preparation 2018 Study Guide for you to study all at once. ►GED Test Prep Series: https://goo.gl/3iJz1A ►GED English Language Arts: https://youtu.be/3uKWmWKsMpY ►GED Social Studies: https://youtu.be/_YGjK-25uxU ►GED Science: https://youtu.be/z_5DDD2zTZM ►How to pass the GED http://www.mometrix.com/blog/how-to-pass-the-ged/ ►What to Expect on the GED http://www.mometrix.com/blog/what-to-expect-on-the-ged/ ►GED Math Practice Test: http://www.mometrix.com/academy/ged-math-practice-test/
Просмотров: 707914 Mometrix Test Preparation
Keep This In Mind Whenever Betting The ACC Costal Division
 
15:14
You Can't afford to miss this clip if you plan to place any college football bets on the ACC Costal Division, so watch on before you bet. Find more NCAAF Picks here: http://www.sportsbookreview.com/college-football/ NCAAF Odds Available here: http://www.sportsbookreview.com/betting-odds/college-football/ Follow us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Sportsbookreview.SBR Twitter https://twitter.com/SBRSportsPicks Tumblr http://sbrsportspicks.tumblr.com/ Google + https://plus.google.com/+sbrforum
Просмотров: 199 SBR Sportsbook Review
2016 in Review: Convention of States
 
02:44
In 2016 Convention of States activists made history again and again. With your help, 2017 will be even better! http://www.conventionofstates.com
Просмотров: 3273 Convention of States Project
Ford scraps Mexico plant, will invest in Michigan
 
02:22
Ford has announced they will be scrapping a propose Mexico plant to moving the work to Flat Rock. ◂ WXYZ 7 Action News is metro Detroit's leading source for breaking news, weather warnings, award-winning investigative reports, sports and entertainment. WXYZ 7 Action News is Detroit's breaking news and weather leader. Channel 7 - on-air, online at WXYZ.com and always Taking Action for You. For more download the WXYZ mobile app: iPhone: http://bit.ly/iOS-wxyz Android: http://bit.ly/wxyzplay
Просмотров: 758 WXYZ-TV Detroit | Channel 7
Planning for Retirement After Your Michigan Divorce | MichiganDivorceHelp.com
 
01:51
Femminineo Attorneys Michigan Divorce Help 110 S Main St #200  Mt Clemens, MI 48043 United States (586) 954-9500 http://www.michigandivorcehelp.com/ https://plus.google.com/117085772360342855085/ Divorce can have your worry focused on the present and immediate future, but what about five years from now? Ten? Thirty? What will your finances look like when it’s time for your kids to go to college, get married, or – most especially – when it’s time for you to retire? Will you even be able to retire the way you always dreamed you would? 10 ways you can plan for retirement after divorce and ease the financial impact of divorce on the rest of your life: 1. Establish a solid non-IRA cash fund. 2. Change primary and contingent beneficiary information. 3. Change your estate planning documents. 4. Review POA documents. 5. Play catch-up, in a good way. 6. Budget. 7. Make trustee changes. 8. Review Social security provisions. 9. Establish your own credit. 10. Hire a financial advisor. You would be wise to seek out a financial advisor at the same time you hire a divorce attorney – don’t wait until after the divorce. Allow your financial and legal experts to work together to devise a fair settlement for both parties. The financial element of divorce can be confusing and overwhelming, especially when you’re trying to deal with spousal support, child support, and the division of assets. Seek out the wisdom of an experienced Michigan divorce attorney. Contact Femminineo Attorneys in Mt. Clemens, MI, to schedule your free initial interview today. Focus especially on any clauses that might relate to, “If I die, then this happens….” If you get divorced but forget to make these important changes, your ex will still be able to make these important decisions if you’re not able to. At Femminineo Attorneys, we offer our clients many advantages to protect you, the safety of your children, your money and assets while making the divorce process as easy and painless as possible. During normal business hours, please call us at: (586) 954-9500. After hours and weekends, we are still available for you to speak to an attorney via our 24 Hour messaging center: (586) 854-3654. Femminineo Attorneys Michigan Divorce Help 110 S Main St #200  Mt Clemens, MI 48043 United States (586) 954-9500 http://www.michigandivorcehelp.com/ https://plus.google.com/117085772360342855085/
Просмотров: 29 Michigan Divorce Help
2018 Holiday Rambler Prodigy 24A | Rear Bedroom Class C | Veurinks' RV Center
 
08:07
The ALL NEW 2018 Holiday Rambler Prodigy 24A is here at Veurinks' RV Center! Salesman, Jason Herrington wants to give you a sneak peek inside this new RV. Keep in mind, this is a BRAND NEW model and style of RV, so here is your chance to see it up close! Check out the spacious and open Rear Bedroom Floor Plan, along with the unique Bathroom that Holiday Rambler designed. Jason will hi-light some of the key features within this stunning Class C Motorhome. Looking for a new way to vacation? This is the perfect Class C to call home or make it an excuse to pack up and take a small getaway this weekend! Experience the trailer of your dreams. Want the Best Price, Trade Appraisal or an Easy Hassle Free Payment Quote right now? Click For the Complete List on this 2018 Holiday Rambler 24A: https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=prodigy ================= This video may not reflect our current inventory. Please Call Jason to Verify Options, Decor, Floor Plan & Style at 616-965-9622 Connect with Veurinks' RV! Located at: 7144 Division Ave. S. Grand Rapids, MI 49548 p. 616.965.9630 w. http://www.veurinksrv.com/ f. https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce... ig: https://www.instagram.com/veurinksrv/ "Family Owned & Operated, Serving West Michigan Since 1954!" ================= ©2017 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurinks' RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvcenter) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Просмотров: 2096 Veurink's RV Center
Social Work Evaluation for Lung Transplant at the University of Michigan (5 of 17)
 
02:44
Discusses the criteria your social worker uses to determine your suitability and eligibility for lung transplant, including your support network and your ability to cope with high-stress situations. Fifth in a series of 17 lung program patient education videos.
Просмотров: 696 Michigan Medicine
2019 KZ RV Sportsmen 190THLE | Toy Hauler Floor Plan | Veurink's RV Center
 
05:52
Looking for a Toy Hauler to bring your bikes, motorcycles and other toys RVing with you? Tune into Elijah Ayers, with Veurink's RV Center, as he gives you a tour of this ALL NEW 2019 KZ RV Sportsmen 190THLE. There are some new upgrades and features that make this Toy Hauler a MUST SEE! Get more details by calling Elijah Ayers at: 616.965.9603 for price and details or to see if you qualify for our Move-Up Program. We want YOUR trade! Want the Best Price, Trade Appraisal and/or a Payment Quote, Right Now? https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=th NOTEWORTHY FEATURES: • Smart Arm Power Awning • MorRyde Steps • Power Tongue Jack • Retractable Screen Wall • Pass Thru Storage • Outside Shower • Microwave/Stove/Oven • Step Up Shower w/ Skylight • Front Bed Connect with Veurink's' RV! Located at: 7144 Division Ave. S. Grand Rapids, MI 49548 p. 616.965.9630 w. http://www.veurinksrv.com/ f. https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce... ig: https://www.instagram.com/veurinksrv/ "Family Owned & Operated, Serving West Michigan Since 1954!" ================= ©2018 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurink's RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce...) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Просмотров: 113 Veurink's RV Center
401k Review
 
02:30
Click the link to go to our Getting Started Page... http://lethemonfinancial.com/getting-started/ I have a question for you. How is your 401k doing? If you're like a lot of our clients, your 401k may be your single largest financial asset. Managing it effectively will be critical to pursuing your retirement goals. Unfortunately, many people don't spend a lot of time reviewing or managing their 401k accounts. Some rely on iffy advice from co-workers, while others may spend just a few minutes each quarter running down the performance report that comes with each quarterly statement and then selecting the investments with the best performance. Either way, your portfolio is likely to be un-balanced, and is probably out of sync with your specific goals. You will need to be more responsible for your own retirement success. More and more companies are shifting the investment risk from their balance sheet to yours. This is evidenced by the large number of employers that are either freezing pension plans or eliminating them altogether. Your 401k and other personal savings plans will likely comprise a much larger portion of your retirement income than previous generations. Why you may not be getting any help from your current financial advisor. ERISA (Employee Retirement Income Security Act) laws have made it difficult for financial advisors to offer guidance on their clients 401k plans. Many of large investment firms have instituted a no help policy, where they are simply forbidden to make any recommendations at all. Financial advisors are generally only compensated for the assets that are held directly with their firm, so there may not be any incentive for them to help you. Evaluating a 401k plan and making specific recommendations is time consuming. Many advisors that do offer 401k advice, will simply pick some investments and hand you a recommended allocation without really thinking about how those investments are going to help you pursue your long term financial goals. We decided to formalize the process... As a component of our comprehensive financial plan, we can provide customized advice for your employer sponsored retirement account. Our 401k Review Service Will Include: A complete review and analysis of your current 401k investment choices A customized asset allocation based on your unique goals, objectives and tolerance for risk. And a custom portfolio using the available investment options within your plan. After the initial review, at your discretion, will will generally have 2 additional meetings throughout the year to review performance of the account, make changes and rebalance the portfolio. If you would like to learn more about our 401k review services and our Comprehensive Financial planning capabilities please visit the getting started page on our website at the link below. Or call our office directly at 248-731-7829 Thanks, I'll see you in my next video. *Lethemon Financial will not have direct access to your account. You will be required to handle all trading through your 401k plan sponsor. Securities & Advisory Services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA/SIPC.
Просмотров: 397 Money Evolution
Contracting with the State of Michigan
 
39:33
Просмотров: 153 MARO
Submit Your Custom Recruits! | Schedule & Redshirts | NCAA Football 14 Dynasty Ep. 2
 
14:17
Want to rock some West Morgan gear? Here is a link to my merch store, and use code: 2020 for a discount on t-shirts! https://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/FranchiseNation/ Want to know the backstory for this dynasty? Look below: NCAA Football 14 West Morgan Dynasty Playlist: Coming soon Teambuilder (Copy and paste): http://www.easports.com/teambuilder#/school/2339129147:1512269512 Roster I used (On Xbox 360) Gamertag: “DerickSun” (Has players from NCAA 2017 season) My Twitch Channel (where I will be live Streaming the offseason): http://www.twitch.tv/Moonlight_Swami Sliders (Im using a hybrid of the blue and black sets): http://www.operationsports.com/forums/ncaa-football-sliders/643122-jarodd21s-ncaa-14-heisman-sliders.html HUGE Shoutout to Blackjack for helping me with the roster, uniforms and so much more. Also, check out MrHurriicane, as Cane, Blackjack and I are all posting Teambuilder dynasties, and they are great friends: Blackjack: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjrcL3Cf_Mjkb1l6eymKE6A Mr. Hurriicane: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNSNBBlhbJ2PvQe1PNVl56w Make sure to TACKLE THAT THUMBS UP BUTTON!! I hope you enjoyed my NCAA 14 West Morgan University Dynasty. Also subscribe to join the #FranchiseNation and for more Football Content!!! https://www.youtube.com/user/moonlightswami?sub_confirmation=1 Welcome to my NCAA 14 West Morgan Copperheads Dynasty!!! Established in 1916, West Morgan University is the home to the Copperheads, which created their football program in 1958. A former FCS school, WMU won their first and only FCS championship in 1980, thanks to star Quarterback and now offensive coordinator, Marcs Simmons. Named after Texas Revolution folk hero, Emily West-Morgan, this university, which is located in Canyon, TX, just outside of Amarillo, has 25,693 students currently enrolled, and a stadium with a capacity of over 50,000!!! Led by Head Coach, and former Houston Oilers Quarterback Sterlin King, the Copperheads will run an air raid offense and play with a vicious tempo. Regarding growth, we will do this slowly but surely, starting by targeting only in state, or bordering state, low level players. If we end up becoming a better program, then we will gradually begin targeting better players. Overall, I hope you are all prepared for this 15 SEASON dynasty, as we attempt to take the now FBS, West Morgan Copperheads, and turn them into perennial contenders!!! Twitter: https://twitter.com/Moonlightswami
Просмотров: 10357 MoonlightSwami | FranchiseNation
The First Presidential Debate: Hillary Clinton And Donald Trump (Full Debate) | NBC News
 
01:38:58
Presidential nominees Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton face off in the first of three scheduled presidential debates from Hofstra University. Moderated by NBC Nightly News anchor Lester Holt. » Subscribe to NBC News: http://nbcnews.to/SubscribeToNBC » Watch more NBC video: http://bit.ly/MoreNBCNews NBC News is a leading source of global news and information. Here you will find clips from NBC Nightly News, Meet The Press, and our original series Debunker, Flashback, Nerdwatch, and Show Me. Subscribe to our channel for news stories, technology, politics, health, entertainment, science, business, and exclusive NBC investigations. Connect with NBC News Online! Visit NBCNews.Com: http://nbcnews.to/ReadNBC Find NBC News on Facebook: http://nbcnews.to/LikeNBC Follow NBC News on Twitter: http://nbcnews.to/FollowNBC Follow NBC News on Google+: http://nbcnews.to/PlusNBC Follow NBC News on Instagram: http://nbcnews.to/InstaNBC Follow NBC News on Pinterest: http://nbcnews.to/PinNBC The First Presidential Debate: Hillary Clinton And Donald Trump (Full Debate) | NBC News
Просмотров: 14118565 NBC News
Building Process |Modular Homes|517-206-2435| Jackson, Hillsdale and Adrian Michigan Rating ★★★★
 
03:11
Building process. https://youtu.be/gNPLfFhh5PE Let Legendary Homes help you find the home of your dreams! We offer a number of modular homes floor plans to choose from, in styles such as ranch and two story homes. With a large selection of modular home floor plans, we are sure you will find a home that fits style and lifestyle. Let Legendary Homes Inc "Replace Your Dreams With Reality!" Legendary Homes is a Redman Homes dealer and covers a wide range of area of Southern Michigan, Northern Ohio, and Eastern Indiana. Land Improvements that Legendary Homes can provide are many. Anything dealing with the construction of your home can be taken care of. We can take care of pulling the permits and general contracting the entire construction project. If you have a old house on the property that needs torn down we can take care of that too. We can take care of any of the following: wells, electrical, plumbing, dozer work, septic systems, decks, porches, and garages and more... We offer Redman Homes, a division of Champion Home Builders. Homes are built using precision instruments, innovative technologies, and skilled craftsmen. Redman Homes is constantly reviewing there procedures and processes and continuously improving the quality, cost and delivery of modular and manufactured homes. We pride ourselves in aligning with a great company that cares and is consistently exceeding homeowner and builders expectations. We have carried Redman Homes from the beginning. Over 22 years now and they have proved to be a top notch company. We have carried other modular home companies over the years but have not continued with any other company more than a couple years. Once dealing with Redman Homes no other company compares. Legendary Homes offers dozens of modular home floor plans that include a variety of styles, sizes, and functions to meet your everyday living needs. You have 3 options when looking at floor plans. You can pick a standard floorplan. You can take a standard floor plan and make changes or you can do a total custom modular home. Bring us your floor plan and we can build it as long as it is designed for modular construction. EXPERIENCE MAKES THE DIFFERENCE Todd has the experience and knowledge to help guide you through the modular home floor plans to find one that suits your living needs and design preferences. Select from any of our standard plans or customize a floor plan of your own – you won’t’ be disappointed with the results. Legendary Homes experience in the building industry is very good and with the reputation of having higher end homes. Make Legendary Homes Inc. your choice when it comes to high-quality standards. Complete turn-key home builder. "We Can Make Your Dreams a Reality" with Legendary Homes. We can take care of the whole construction project or just parts. Or even just sell you the house and you can take care of the rest. What ever you prefer. Serving Michigan Ohio and Indiana with Jackson County, Hillsdale County, and Lenawee Counties being their primary areas. Builder of Quality, Affordable, Manufactured and Modular Homes since 1999! Modular Homes Sales and Service. Complete construction packages available. Over the years, more and more home buyers have become aware of the advantages of owning a modular home. With all of the advancements of modern technology, the housing industry has overcome many of the misconceptions that factory built homes are poorly built and don't measure up to a stick built home. This is no longer that case. Modular homes have come a long way and people are realizing that they are better built than site built homes. Many people get confused by modular homes because of there being so many names that people associate with them. These labels are prefabricated, prefab, and some even incorrectly call them manufactured. So what is a modular home? Are there any differences from a traditionally built house? Yes. There are some differences between the two types of homes. These differences are quite important to every prospective home buyer to know. Modular Homes Jackson Modular homes or sometimes called system-built homes are built in a controlled environment, utilizing "cutting edge" technology. Modular homes can be built from existing floor plans or can also be custom floor plans. Legendary modular homes South of Jackson MI is an ideal choice for people in remote locations or even very populated areas. These homes are very high-quality homes. Call Todd Rutledge today, builder for Legendary Homes at 517-206-2435 Legendary Homes Inc 10197 S Meridian Rd Clarklake, Mi 49234 (517)206-2435 Check us out on Facebook at http://facebook.com/LegendaryHomes https://youtu.be/BUN4uS9_F2Q #buildingprocess
Просмотров: 63 LegendaryHomesInc
2018 KZ-RV Sportsmen LE 260BHLE | Bunk House Travel Trailer | Veurinks' RV Center
 
08:16
The ALL NEW 2018 KZ-RV Sportsmen LE 260BHLE is here at Veurinks' RV Center! Salesman, Jason Herrington, wants to give you a sneak peek inside this new RV. Check out the spacious and open Bunkhouse Floor Plan, along with the upgraded and modern finishes. The Kitchen is the perfect spot to whip up your delicious meals and entertain your guests that visit you while you are RVing. This Sportsmen gives you more than you expect. Tune in! Experience the trailer of your dreams. Want the Best Price, Trade Appraisal or an Easy Hassle Free Payment Quote right now? Click For the Complete List on this 2018 KZ-RV Sportsmen 260BHLE: https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=260bhle ================= Please Call Jason to Verify Options, Decor, Floor Plan & Style at 616-965-9622 Connect with Veurinks' RV! Located at: 7144 Division Ave. S. Grand Rapids, MI 49548 p. 616.965.9630 w. http://www.veurinksrv.com/ f. https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce... ig: https://www.instagram.com/veurinksrv/ "Family Owned & Operated, Serving West Michigan Since 1954!" ================= ©2018 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurinks' RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvcenter) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Просмотров: 1220 Veurink's RV Center
Sights, sounds from Frankenmuth-Millington football game
 
01:10
Frankenmuth and Millington battled for the Tri-Valley Conference East Division title Friday.
Просмотров: 953 MLive
The Congressional Hearings on Meade at Gettysburg in 1864 (Lecture)
 
01:31:02
General George Meade had to appear before a congressional subcommittee in Washington in the Spring of 1864 to answer several questions seemingly aimed at diminishing his performance at Gettysburg. The several loaded questions leveled at him, and his corps' commanders, who also testified, appear in retrospect to be unfair at best, and a witch hunt at worst. What were the intentions of the Committee on the Conduct of War? Did they simply ask questions that needed to be asked, or did they hope to raise doubts about the administration's ability to prosecute the war? Why burden the memory of a great Union victory with innuendo's that Meade could have done more? Ranger Troy Harman tackles these questions and more in this lecture, featured as a part of Gettysburg National Military Park's 2014 Winter Lecture Series.
Просмотров: 36175 GettysburgNPS
"I am Cherry Hill Village"
 
10:56
Cherry Hill Village is a 338 acre hamlet of Canton Michigan. It was intended to be a Neo-traditional walking community based on the master plan and completed in 2006...construction halted in 2004...left largely incomplete although much commercial development in Canton has occurred outside of CHV since 2004. This video suggests some of the major root causes.
Просмотров: 801 LcBCoffeeHouse
How an Unemployment Insurance appeal hearing sounds TIPS to WIN
 
12:35
UPDATE: Thank you for making us the #1 Unemployment Hearing assistance video on YouTube. If you have any topics you would like covered send us an email or leave a comment. Dont forget to check out our website for Free help and our Consultation Services including Unemployment Hearing Representation For FREE unemployment compensation benefits help visit http://UnemploymentRevolution.com This is how a typical telephone unemployment hearing sounds. They are not normally this polite and helpful. Many can be downright frustrating and harassing if you do not have representation. We offer FREE information so you can WIN your hearing or lower your business unemployment insurance cost. Allow us to represent you or your business for all your unemployment needs. We specialize in unemployment consulting and have represented hundreds of clients in unemployment hearings. We have insider information and possess the secrets to help you WIN. Our representatives have worked for the state as Unemployment hearing Officers holding thousands of hearings. We offer affordable consultation. Don’t get taken advantage of during your hearing. The unemployment process can be complicated and confusing to many people. Allow us with our years of experience to help you WIN your unemployment hearing! Claimants have been awarded benefits in approximately 60% of the cases in which they were represented by an unemployment advocate. This is a truly remarkable statistic given the estimated average success rate of less than 30% for unrepresented claimants. These figures demonstrate that legal assistance provided by the an representative makes a tremendous difference in the outcome of unemployment proceedings. With the assistance of the representatives, claimants are able to successfully navigate a complex bureaucratic system, and obtain crucial financial support. If you have any questions about to receive unemployment insurance benefits, or have been denied benefits, or even if you plan on quitting or know you will be fired contact us at http://UnemploymentRevolution.com Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming
Просмотров: 141729 Erik P
2018 Keystone Hideout 28BHS | Bunkhouse Travel Trailer | Veurinks' RV Center
 
07:26
The ALL NEW 2018 Keystone Hideout 28BHS is here at Veurinks' RV Center! Salesman, Jason Herrington, wants to give you a sneak peek inside this new RV. Check out the spacious and open Bunkhouse Floor Plan, along with the upgraded and modern finishes. The Kitchen is the perfect spot to whip up your delicious meals and entertain your guests that visit you while you are RVing. This Hideout gives you more than you expect. Tune in! Don't forget to check out the double door entrances! Experience the trailer of your dreams. Want the Best Price, Trade Appraisal or an Easy Hassle Free Payment Quote right now? Click For the Complete List on this 2018 Keystone Hideout 28BHS: https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=28bhs ================= Please Call Jason to Verify Options, Decor, Floor Plan & Style at 616-965-9622 Connect with Veurinks' RV! Located at: 7144 Division Ave. S. Grand Rapids, MI 49548 p. 616.965.9630 w. http://www.veurinksrv.com/ f. https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce... ig: https://www.instagram.com/veurinksrv/ "Family Owned & Operated, Serving West Michigan Since 1954!" ================= ©2017 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurinks' RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvcenter) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Просмотров: 1023 Veurink's RV Center
The home warranty scam
 
06:54
This one is about the thing that almost all service techs hate most. The dreaded home warranty. Where all they care about is how much it will cost them.
Просмотров: 8889 grayfurnaceman
Pistol caliber carbine division in USPSA sharpens long gun skills
 
04:43
The "practical" part of USPSA shooting is meant to hone our practical application of firearms in staged real world scenarios. While many of us have taken advantage of our USPSA matches to get proficient with our pistols, outside of shooting in 3 Gun competitions there haven't been many ways to get that same real world training using long guns. Well, the new PCC (pistol caliber carbine) division in USPSA is changing that. Check it out! * Be sure to join the web's ONLY 100% pro-gun social community, Gun District at GunDistrict.com. It's much like Facebook, but without the discrimination against gun owners.
Просмотров: 7475 Legally Armed America
Medicare Supplement Plans 2019 - The Top 3 Best Plans #MedicareSupplementPlans2019
 
05:02
All Resourceful Information about Medicare Supplement Plans can be found here : https://www.medisupps.com or Call 888-891-0229 Medicare Supplement Plans 2019 | What are the Top 3 Plans? What is the best Medicare supplement insurance plan in 2019? Finding the best Medicare Supplement Plans in 2019 is easier than you might think! Our videos have helped thousands of people easily learn about Medicare supplement plans, and at our agency Medisupps.com we've helped thousands of people like yourself apply for Medicare supplement insurance coverage in just minutes! We'll help you find the best Medicare Supplement Plans for 2019 at the lowest premiums. And we do that every year for our clients when they get a rate increase to help keep them saving money. Our clients love it! Medicare Supplement Plans are outstanding coverage, but which plan is best for you? Learn exactly how to choose the best plan and how to not overpay for your coverage. Medigap plans in 2019 provide excellent benefits, but that doesn't mean you should pay any more than you need to. Finding the best Medicare Supplement Plans is easy, IF you know where to look and have the right help. Whether you're just turning 65 and enrolling in Medicare, you're retiring and coming off employer health insurance, or you already have one of the Medicare Supplement plans and you're shopping for a better rate, I can help. Medigap Plans have been our specialty for the last 8 years and I've helped over 2000 people with their Medigap insurance. Already for 2019 Medicare Supplement Plans are offering people outstanding coverage. The same Medicare Supplement plans for 2019 and 2020 will be offered from several different insurance carriers. Companies such as Aetna, AARP, Mutual of Omaha, Cigna, Transamerica, New Era, Equitable, IAC, United Healthcare and others are just a few of the companies we work with to help save you money! One of the most important things to consider when shopping for Medicare supplement plans is that every insurance carrier offers identical plans and benefits. This means that Medicare Supplement plans from one company in it's plan letter has the exact same benefits from another company offering the same letter. That being said, the monthly premium on these Medicare supplement plans can and does vary widely between each company! For example, a Plan F from Mutual of Omaha is identical to a Plan F offered from AARP Medicare Supplement Plans benefits, however the premiums between the two can be as much as $50 or more per month. For the same Medigap Plans! I've helped over 5000 people with their Medicare Supplement plans and in this video I'll tell you which plans are best and how to save the most money possible on your coverage. Being an independent agent I'm able to offer the same plans and benefits, at the same rate as the insurance carriers. However, I shop the rates to find you the lowest premiums so you don't have to! You want the best coverage, but you don't want to pay more than you have to for it. And you know that Medicare Part A and B aren't enough. This coverage leaves you with deductibles, co-payments, and coinsurance that you're responsible for paying. Medicare Supplement Plans in 2019 will help pay most or all of these expenses. Choosing the best coverage isn't as hard as you might think. And while there are no changes scheduled for Medicare Supplement Plans in 2019 or 2020, subsribing to our channel can help keep you informed in case anything changes to Medigap Plans and coverage! Don't end up in one of the wrong Medicare supplement plans or get caught paying too much for your coverage. Easily learn which of the Medicare supplement plans for 2019 and 2020 are best. We make the process easy! Stay tuned for more information about Medicare Supplement Plans 2019 and 2020! To learn more about Medicare Supplement Plan F click: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j4t8d955gNA To learn more about Medicare Supplement Plan G click: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6UkiEZM430&feature=youtu.be Easily learn which Medicare Supplement Plans are best for you by visiting our website at www.Medisupps.com. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqx-AuoZgiA https://www.facebook.com/Medisuppscom-206062729001/?pnref=lhc https://www.pinterest.com/medisupps/ https://twitter.com/medisupps Also visit http://www.medicare.gov for more resources Or visit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Medigap Medicare Supplement Plans 2019 #MedicareSupplementPlans
Просмотров: 77884 Medisupps.com
Maryland LLC - Formation Documents
 
11:52
Step-by-step instructions: https://www.llcuniversity.com/maryland-llc/forms/ To form an LLC in Maryland, file your Articles of Organization with the Secretary of State. Articles of Organization (you as Registered Agent): http://www.dat.state.md.us/SDAT%20Forms/artorgan.pdf Articles of Organization (Northwest Registered Agent): https://www.llcuniversity.com/wp-content/uploads/MD-LLC-Articles-of-Organization-NWRA-2015.02.08.pdf The Articles of Organization is not complicated and contains basic information, including listing your Registered Office and Registered Agent. Note: having a copy of your approved Articles of Organization (and your EIN) is a requirement when opening a business bank account. [=================================] -- FILING FEE -- $105 -- ACCEPTED FORMS OF PAYMENT -- Check or Money Order [=================================] -- FILING INSTRUCTIONS -- Mail your Articles of Organization with your check or money order (made payable to the “State Department of Assessments and Taxation”) to: State Department of Assessments and Taxation Charter Division 301 W. Preston Street, 8th Floor Baltimore, MD 21201-2395 [=================================] -- EXPECTED APPROVAL TIME -- Regular Filing: 6-8 weeks approval time Expedited Filing: 7-10 days approval time [=================================] -- WHAT DOES APPROVAL LOOK LIKE -- Once you mail your Articles of Organization along with the filing fee, the State will review and process your documents. If there are any issues with your filing, the State will notify you of those issues and then tell you what corrections need to be made. You will have sixty (60) days to make these corrections and return your Articles of Organization to the State for further processing. If you do not return your documents within sixty (60) days, the State will abandon your filing and keep your filing fee. The State will mail you a Confirmation Letter and a copy of your Articles of Organization. Please keep a copy of these documents with your business records as you'll need them to open your LLC's bank account. Do not order your EIN (Federal Tax ID Number) or start to use your LLC for any business purposes until you've received your approved Articles of Organization. [=================================] -- MARYLAND SECRETARY OF STATE -- State Department of Assessments and Taxation Corporate Charter Division Phone: 410-767-1340 (rapidly press 1, 1, 1 to speak with a representative) Email: charterhelp@dat.state.md.us [=================================] -- NEXT STEP -- Once your LLC is approved you can proceed to the next Lesson: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XtmC8IlHAC0 [=================================] -- DISCLAIMER -- This information is provided for educational purposes only and in no way constitutes legal, tax, or financial advice. For legal, tax, or financial advice specific to your business needs, we encourage you to consult with a licensed attorney and/or CPA in your state. LLC University® is a registered trademark of LLCU Media Group, LLC. © LLCU Media Group, LLC. All rights reserved. https://www.llcuniversity.com [=================================]
Просмотров: 4167 LLC University
2018 Holiday Rambler Vacationer XE 36F | Class A Gas Motorhome | Veurinks' RV Center
 
21:22
The ALL NEW 2018 Class A Gas Holiday Rambler Vacationer XE 36F is here at Veurinks' RV Center! Salesman, Parker Lint, wants to give you a sneak peek inside this beautiful coach. Check out the spacious and open Floor Plan, along with the upgraded and modern finishes. Parker will hi-light some of the key features within this beautiful Holiday Rambler Motorhome. These features make it feel like home, while traveling the country! The exterior has all the storage you need to store your RV Essentials, equipped with an outside entertainment center. Let's not forget the rear back-up camera to ensure a safe and effortless driving, towing and parking experience. From the beautiful countertops to prepare food, to the entertainment and lounging options - there are also endless places to sleep to bring your friends or family along with you! You need to check out the rear bedroom in this coach too. Additional Options Included: 2018 Holiday Rambler Vacationer XE 36F | Class A Gas Motorhome • Driver Passenger Center Table • Roof Vent Covers • Slide Out Toppers • Ford V10 Chassis • Tankless Water Heater • Outside TV Compartment • Winegard Stationary DSS System • Hardwood Crown Molding and Cabinets • Day/Night Double Roller Shades Throughout Coach • Touch Screen Dash Radio • Basement Storage w/ Lighting • Full Pass Through Storage • Automatic Hydraulic Leveling Jacks • Glass Shower Door-Rain Glass ....SO MUCH MORE! Experience the trailer of your dreams. Want the Best Price, Trade Appraisal or an Easy Hassle Free Payment Quote right now? Click For the Complete List on this 2018 Holiday Rambler Vacationer XE 36F: https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=vacationer+xe+36F ================= Please Call Parker to Verify Options, Decor, Floor Plan & Style at 616-965-9605 Connect with Veurinks' RV! Located at: 7144 Division Ave. S. Grand Rapids, MI 49548 p. 616.965.9630 w. http://www.veurinksrv.com/ f. https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce... ig: https://www.instagram.com/veurinksrv/ "Family Owned & Operated, Serving West Michigan Since 1954!" ================= ©2018 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurinks' RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvcenter) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Просмотров: 2301 Veurink's RV Center
2013 B1G Championship Game -  Ohio State vs Michigan State - Full Game
 
02:56:47
This is a broadcast, telecast, and production of either ABC and ESPN, the Big Ten Network, Fox Sports, or CBS Sports. We do not claim ownership of any kind therefore we do not profit from it in any way.
Просмотров: 2103 w2qyv
Columbus Community Safety Advisory Commission Meeting 7/11/2018
 
02:50:38
The Columbus Safety Advisory Commission holds a meeting on June 13, 2018, at the Reeb Avenue Center, located at 280 Reeb Ave., Columbus, Ohio 43207. In November 2017, Mayor Andrew J. Ginther announced the creation of the Columbus Community Safety Advisory Commission. This Commission is focused on areas such as de-escalation, crisis intervention, and implicit bias training; use of force policies; diversity recruitment and retention; and early intervention and officer wellness programs. In each area, the Commission will assess what the City of Columbus needs to do to provide public safety services that are transparent, accountable, and responsive for every person in every neighborhood. Columbus needs a public, transparent community review of Columbus Police training, policies and procedures. The Commission’s review of Columbus Division of Police policies, training and procedures will help to inform its recommendation for proven safety strategies to meet our residents’ expectations and protect and serve our entire community. A total of 17 commissioners have been appointed to the Commission. Janet Jackson is the chair of the Commission. She previously served as Columbus City Attorney, Franklin County Judge, and CEO of United Way of Central Ohio. The city received 132 applications for the Columbus Community Safety Advisory Commission. Mayor Ginther requested recommendations that reflect diversity of thought, experience, and demographics. The current commissioners are: • Janet Jackson, Chair, United Way of Central Ohio (retired) • Brooke Burns, Office of the Ohio Public Defender • Emily Buster, Ethiopian Tewahedo Social Services • LaShaun Carter, Franklin County Children Services • Tammy Fournier-Alsaada, Ohio Organizing Collaborative • Dr. Chenelle Jones, Franklin University • Dr. Vlad Kogan, The Ohio State University • Matthew McCrystal, Public Safety professional • Ellen Moore Griffin, Community Crime Patrol • Andrea Morbitzer, Nationwide Children's Hospital • Pastor Jason Ridley, Allegheny West Conference of Seventh-Day Adventist • Traci Shaw, Columbus Division of Police • Erin Synk, LNE Group • Oleatha Waugh, Columbus Urban League • Mary Wehrle, Jewish Family Services • Tiffany White, Progressive Insurance Companies • Dr. Reginald Wilkinson, Connecting the Dots, LLC
Просмотров: 154 City of Columbus
MDOT and Michigan State Police monitoring freeways
 
02:18
MDOT and Michigan State Police monitoring freeways
Просмотров: 131 WXYZ-TV Detroit | Channel 7
Episode 2: College Wrestling Review Edinboro vs. University of Michigan
 
11:39
On Episode 2 of the College Wrestling Review, we discuss the top 10 match up between #5 Edinboro vs. #9 University of Michigan at the Eastern Michigan Duals. Edinboro took home the win by a score of 23-16.
Просмотров: 266 Eric Olanowski
2018 Keystone Hideout 28RKS | Rear Kitchen Travel Trailer | Veurinks' RV Center
 
11:44
The ALL NEW 2018 Keystone Hideout 28RKS is here at Veurinks' RV Center! Salesman, Parker Lint, wants to give you a sneak peek inside this new RV. Check out the spacious and open Rear Kitchen Floor Plan, along with the upgraded and modern finishes. Parker will hi-light some of the key features within this beautiful Hideout 28RKS. Looking for a new way to vacation? This is the perfect Travel Trailer to call home or make it an excuse to pack up and take a small getaway. Experience the trailer of your dreams. Want the Best Price, Trade Appraisal or an Easy Hassle Free Payment Quote right now? Click For the Complete List on this 2018 Keystone Hideout 28RKS: https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=28rks ================= Please Call Parker to Verify Options, Decor, Floor Plan & Style at 616-965-9605 Connect with Veurinks' RV! Located at: 7144 Division Ave. S. Grand Rapids, MI 49548 p. 616.965.9630 w. http://www.veurinksrv.com/ f. https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce... ig: https://www.instagram.com/veurinksrv/ "Family Owned & Operated, Serving West Michigan Since 1954!" ================= ©2017 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurinks' RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvcenter) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Просмотров: 2316 Veurink's RV Center
SoBE Marketing Mass Meeting Presentation
 
05:32
This is the Marketing Division presentation during the Society of Business Engineers Mass Meeting at the University of Michigan.
Просмотров: 91 5GUPT
2019 KZ RV Sportsmen 332BHLE | Bunk House | Veurink's RV Center
 
11:01
Have you seen this BRAND NEW 2019 KZ RV Sportsmen 332BHLE? It's a Bunk House floor plan with an exterior kitchen for entertaining, spacious interiors, large dinette for family meals, and plenty of kitchen space and storage that will make you feel right "at home" with the quality and feel of this Travel Trailer. Have a Question? Contact Parker Lint at 616.965.9605 today! FULL LISTING: https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=332 Tune into Parker as he gives you a quick video tour of some of the noteworthy features and what sets this Travel Trailer by KZ RV apart. Looking to add more adventure, freedom and fun into your lifestyle? This may be the RV for you and your family to enjoy this season! NOTEWORTHY FEATURES: • Smart Arm Power Patio Awning • Outside Kitchen • Double Entry Doors • Pass Thru Storage • U-Shaped Dinette • Under Mount Kitchen Sink • Separate Exterior Entry to Bathroom • Shower/Tub Surround • Private Rear Bunk Room w/ Tons of Sleeping • 3 Bunks and Sofa in Bunk Room • Private Front Bedroom Did you know we take trade-ins of all types? RVs, Trucks, Motorcycles, Boats, Golf Carts...you name it! GET A FREE QUOTE ON YOUR TRADE-IN: https://www.veurinksrv.com/trade/ ================= ©2018 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurink's RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce...) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Просмотров: 482 Veurink's RV Center
Special Message to the Congress: The American Promise [on the Voting Rights Act], 3/15/65. MP506.
 
48:53
President Johnson's Special Message to the Congress, The American Promise. March 15, 1965. Index terms: Speeches; Congress; LBJ Library video MP506 donated by CBS. No usage fees. Footage shown here was a gift from CBS for the LBJ Library. They are pool coverage of live presidential addresses and are not copyrighted. The Library has made them available (excluding any network commentary) for decades without incident.
Просмотров: 52987 TheLBJLibrary
Hill Harper - 2018 U-M MLK Symposium Memorial Keynote Lecture
 
01:32:10
2018 U-M Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Symposium Memorial Keynote Lecture Hill Harper January 15, 2018 Hill Auditorium Ann Arbor, Michigan
Просмотров: 5926 University of Michigan
2018 Dutchmen Aspen Trail 2480RBS | Rear Bath Travel Trailer | Veurinks' RV Center
 
08:59
The ALL NEW 2018 Dutchmen Aspen Trail 2480RBS is here at Veurinks' RV Center! Salesman, Jason Herrington, wants to give you a sneak peek inside this new RV. Check out the spacious and open Rear Bath Floor Plan, along with the upgraded and modern finishes. The Kitchen is the perfect spot to whip up your delicious meals and entertain your guests that visit you while you are RVing. This Aspen Trail gives you more than you expect. Tune in! Don't forget to check out the Exterior Kitchen... Experience the trailer of your dreams. Want the Best Price, Trade Appraisal or an Easy Hassle Free Payment Quote right now? Click For the Complete List on this 2018 Dutchmen Aspen Trail 2480RBS: https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=2480rbs ================= Please Call Jason to Verify Options, Decor, Floor Plan & Style at 616-965-9622 Connect with Veurinks' RV! Located at: 7144 Division Ave. S. Grand Rapids, MI 49548 p. 616.965.9630 w. http://www.veurinksrv.com/ f. https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce... ig: https://www.instagram.com/veurinksrv/ "Family Owned & Operated, Serving West Michigan Since 1954!" ================= ©2017 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurinks' RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvcenter) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Просмотров: 522 Veurink's RV Center
WATCH: 18501 North Shore Est Rd Spring Lake, MI
 
04:04
Was $13,700,000.00 Exclusively private gated newly constructed estate on 300' of pristine Lake Michigan beach frontage. Remarkable design with 11,000+ sq. ft., 4 bedroom suites, 7 baths, 5 stop elevator. Unmatchable views from every room, 2,000 sq. ft. rooftop viewing deck, huge lakeside patio with infinity pool & hot tub with bathhouse and decking. 15 balconies, 2 laundries, cork, and Terrazzo flooring throughout. Theater room with 12' screen. 12' to 16' room ceiling heights. 24' main floor ceilings & 30' entry ceiling with great architectural appeal & detail inside & out. Large gourmet kitchen. State of the art home automation with audio, video, security & surveillance. Master suite with digital interface steam shower & infinity jacuzzi tub. 16 sliders, each 9' to 10' tall deliver phenomenal lake or virgin forest views. Radiant flooring throughout including garage. Fire sprinkler system.
Просмотров: 3327 woodlandschmidt