Home
Search results “Michigan plan review division”
Greta Van Fleet - Highway Tune
 
03:02
Highway Tune (Official Video) Song available here: https://republic.lnk.to/GretaVanFleetHighwayTuneYD Connect with Greta Van Fleet: https://www.facebook.com/gretavanfleet https://www.instagram.com/gretavanfleet https://twitter.com/GretaVanFleet http://gretavanfleet.com Directed by Ford Fairchild Produced by Christina Cooper For FOCO Creative Music video by Greta Van Fleet performing Highway Tune. © 2017 Republic Records a division of UMG Recordings Inc & Lava Music LLC http://vevo.ly/Qrmb33
Views: 18443018 GretaVanFleetVEVO
Michigan's Cottage Food Law Q & A - MDARD
 
17:10
This video was originally a Facebook Live Event that was recorded on May 26, 2017 and features April Hunt and Tracey Keltner. This video provides viewers with an overview of Michigan's Cottage Food Law and we attempt to answer many viewers questions about the law. For more information, please visit http://michigan.gov/cottagefood
Shinola hard linen ruled journal notebook for the University of Michigan class of 2020 review
 
06:27
Get Shinola journals here... http://amzn.to/2ooIjw0 Hard linen journals are American-made and feature a smyth-sewn binding, which provides a high level of durability and enables the pages to lie perfectly flat. Manufactured in the United States from all US-sourced components, our journals feature acid-free paper from sustainably managed American forests and pair well with our medium leather journal cover. Beautifully-designed paper goods equally well-made and enjoyable to use, our American-made journals are produced entirely in the U.S. From raw materials sourced from sustainably managed forests. From the Smyth-sewn binding, which allows our hardcover journals to lie flat when open, to the acid-free archival-quality paper that won’t feather or bleed – every detail of a Shinola journal has been considered and included for sublime functionality. Size 5.25" X 8.25" | 13CM X 21CM Paper Weight 60 LB. Number of Pages 192 The Process Designed in Detroit The University of Michigan (U-M, UM, UMich, or U of M), frequently referred to simply as "Michigan," is a public research university in Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States. Founded in 1817 in Detroit as the Catholepistemiad, or University of Michigania, 20 years before the Michigan Territory became a state, the University of Michigan is the state's oldest university. In 1821, the university was officially renamed the University of Michigan. It moved to Ann Arbor in 1837 onto 40 acres (16 ha) of what is now known as Central Campus. Since its establishment in Ann Arbor, the university campus has expanded to include more than 584 major buildings with a combined area of more than 34 million gross square feet (780 acres; 3.2 km2) spread out over a Central Campus and North Campus, two satellite campuses in Flint and Dearborn, and a Center in Detroit. The University was a founding member of the Association of American Universities. Considered one of the foremost research universities in the United States,[8] Michigan is classified as a Doctoral University with Very High Research by the Carnegie Foundation. Its comprehensive graduate program offers doctoral degrees in the humanities, social sciences, and STEM fields (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics) as well as professional degrees in architecture, business, medicine, law, pharmacy, nursing, social work, public health, and dentistry. Michigan's body of living alumni comprises more than 540,000 people, one of the largest alumni bases of any university in the world.[9] Besides academic life, Michigan's athletic teams compete in Division I of the NCAA and are collectively known as the Wolverines. They are members of the Big Ten Conference.
Views: 457 Peter von Panda
VICE Special Report: A House Divided
 
01:10:37
'VICE Special Report: A House Divided' is nominated in the 2017 Primetime Emmy Awards for "Outstanding Documentary or Nonfiction Special." See below for links to watch more of this year's nominees from VICE. With exclusive access to the President, his inner circle and key opponents, VICE founder Shane Smith examines the rise of the Tea Party, the faltering of key deals, and how growing extremism has left America more divided than ever. Watch more 2017 Primetime Emmy Nominees from VICE: 'GAYCATION' with Ellen Page and Ian Daniel is nominated for "Outstanding Unstructured Reality Program" - http://bit.ly/2cGHOvl 'VICELAND At The Women’s March' is nominated for "Outstanding Short Form Nonfiction or Reality Series" - http://bit.ly/2wJ1Vyp VICE’s "Assad’s Syria and Cost of Climate Change" is nominated for "Outstanding Picture Editing for A Nonfiction Program" - http://bit.ly/2w7CFnG  Click here to subscribe to VICE: http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-VICE Check out our full video catalog: http://bit.ly/VICE-Videos Videos, daily editorial and more: http://vice.com More videos from the VICE network: https://www.fb.com/vicevideo Like VICE on Facebook: http://fb.com/vice Follow VICE on Twitter: http://twitter.com/vice Read our Tumblr: http://vicemag.tumblr.com Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/vice Check out our Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/vicemag Download VICE on iOS: http://apple.co/28Vgmqz Download VICE on Android: http://bit.ly/28S8Et0
Views: 1239075 VICE
Keep This In Mind Whenever Betting The ACC Costal Division
 
15:14
You Can't afford to miss this clip if you plan to place any college football bets on the ACC Costal Division, so watch on before you bet. Find more NCAAF Picks here: http://www.sportsbookreview.com/college-football/ NCAAF Odds Available here: http://www.sportsbookreview.com/betting-odds/college-football/ Follow us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Sportsbookreview.SBR Twitter https://twitter.com/SBRSportsPicks Tumblr http://sbrsportspicks.tumblr.com/ Google + https://plus.google.com/+sbrforum
Free GED Math Preparation 2018 Study Guide
 
59:59
►GED Study Guide: http://www.mygedsecrets.com ►GED Flashcards: http://www.flashcardsecrets.com/ged Associative Property 0:07 Factors 4:40 Rates and Unit Rates 9:27 Converting Improper Fractions to Mixed Numbers 12:15 Adding and Subtracting Fractions 14:12 Multiplying and Dividing Fractions 18:44 Decimals 22:12 Adding and Subtracting Decimals 24:30 Dividing Decimals 26:59 Multiplying Decimals 29:40 Solving Equation Using Addition and Subtraction 33:29 Computation with Percentages 36:25 Equations and Inequalities 40:13 Linear Equations 44:15 Word Problems and Addition 48:39 Word Problems and Division 50:43 Word Problems and Multiplication 53:59 Word Problems and Subtraction 57:49 For your convenience, we have compiled several GED math videos into a GED Math Preparation 2018 Study Guide for you to study all at once. ►GED Test Prep Series: https://goo.gl/3iJz1A ►GED English Language Arts: https://youtu.be/3uKWmWKsMpY ►GED Social Studies: https://youtu.be/_YGjK-25uxU ►GED Science: https://youtu.be/z_5DDD2zTZM ►How to pass the GED http://www.mometrix.com/blog/how-to-pass-the-ged/ ►What to Expect on the GED http://www.mometrix.com/blog/what-to-expect-on-the-ged/ ►GED Math Practice Test: http://www.mometrix.com/academy/ged-math-practice-test/
Division St Crash  F2017 10 05 08 06 17
 
01:03
S. Division St crash in Grand Rapids, Mi.
Views: 68 scar1176
Xenos Oman Restaurant Hospitality Hotel and Retail Consultantcy and more
 
04:10
Xenos Oman Restaurant Consultant team specialize in Brand Design, Restaurant Start up, Restaurant Training Initiatives, Menu Price Analysis, Restaurant Revenue Enhancement Programs, Restaurant Operation Assessments, Reducing Food, Beverage & Operating Costs and the Transformation of Struggling or Financially Distressed Brands. Xenos Oman International Hotel and Hospitality Consultants specialize in Revenue Management, Hospitality Training, Hotel Operations Audits, Operations & Efficiencies for Hotels, Motels and Resorts to drive incremental revenue, profit Increases and Guest Experience Factors to enhance your brand and image Xenos Oman Consulting Group, Inc. is the one stop shop to helping you achieve your dream. We take care of it all! From site selection to construction we have you covered! Real Estate Site Selection Conversion Feasibility Cost Assessment Schematic Layout 3-D Site Rendering Final Architectural Plan Review Complete Architectural Plans Mechanical & Electric Design Plumbing Layout Signage Interior Design Theme Integration Color Selection Furniture, Fixtures & Equipment Selection Construction Complete Construction Services Bid Review Contractor Selection Progressive Field Visits & Inspections Draw Request Reviw & Approval Punch List & Opening Approval Our other division includes Advertisement & Brand Consultancy Information & Technology Division Event Management division Trading Division Kitchen Equipment Supply division Xenos BMS, PMS, POS Management division Contact us info@xenosoman.com +968-91494149 +1-828-548-0489
Views: 1106 dayaparan ponnambalam
Review Monitoring - Sample Business Review Online
 
01:00
Review Monitoring - Sample Business Video Commercial http://www.businessreview.us/ (248) 722-5822 Business Review Services LLC - Walled Lake Michigan Reviews 5 Star Rating Market your 5 star reviews online! Professional models, graphics animations, and local content as sure to have you ranking in search engines. All customer review videos are pushed to online social media accounts. Learn how to catapult your business presence online, contact us today. Business Review Services LLC Video Production Division 995 N Pontiac Trail #82 Walled Lake MI 48390
Social Work Evaluation for Lung Transplant at the University of Michigan (5 of 17)
 
02:44
Discusses the criteria your social worker uses to determine your suitability and eligibility for lung transplant, including your support network and your ability to cope with high-stress situations. Fifth in a series of 17 lung program patient education videos.
Views: 667 Michigan Medicine
Is The Obama Adminastration Taking Credit For Ford Expansion In Michigan
 
10:08
Is The Obama Adminastration Taking Credit For Ford Expansion In Michigan
Views: 266 samuel ezerzer
Great Getaways: The Original Hockey Town USA [Sault Ste Marie, MI]
 
01:23
from Great Getaways #1213 "Winter In The Soo" - Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan [Online Travel Planner - http://www.greatgetaways.tv/planner_1213soowinter.html] Rarely does a winter weekend go by without at least one of the Soo area’s premier hockey teams playing on home ice. If you’re a fan of this hardhitting, lightning-fast winter spectacle, you’re in the right town—the original Hockey Town USA! Built in 1939, the historic ice arena at the Pillar Community Building is a favorite of hockey players and figure skaters alike. Visit the Pullar for open skate, skating classes, youth and adult hockey and more. Two sheets of ice at the Chi Mukwa Big Bear Arena are home to hockey tournaments, skating classes, and public skating.
Views: 226 Great Getaways
MDARD Warns Michigan Food Establishments of Phony Inspector Scam
 
03:13
UPDATE: Minnesota and North Dakota Better Business Bureau warns restaurants about fake health inspectors. - Link: http://minnesota.bbb.org/article/scammers-target-metro-restaurants-again-20187 The Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development (MDARD) and local health departments are warning the state's 56,000 food establishments about a scam involving fake food inspectors who are currently making the rounds in Michigan. MDARD, Michigan's local health departments, and other agencies across the United States are reporting that restaurants are receiving calls from individuals claiming to be from a health department and requesting to schedule an inspection at the establishment as well as requesting sensitive information. "State and local food inspections are typically unannounced to ensure proper food safety measures are always being adhered to and it's rare an inspector would schedule a visit in advance. Additionally, we never ask for sensitive, confidential financial information from an owner," said Keith Creagh, MDARD Director. "It is completely unacceptable for imposters to threaten or attempt to intimidate Michigan's food establishments and we will be working with law enforcement officials to address it." Here are some quick tips, so you don't fall victim to this scam: Ask for identification if someone stops by or calls claiming to be from the local health department, MDARD, or federal food agencies that you don't know. If the individual can not provide proper identification, do not allow the person access to your facility. Contact your food regulatory agency immediately and report it. Never provide sensitive or confidential information over the phone such as a social security number. State and local food inspectors would never ask for that information. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact your food regulatory agency or MDARD. MDARD can be reached toll-free at 800-292-3939. For additional information, please visit http://michigan.gov/mda Fan us! http://Facebook.com/MIDeptofAgriculture Follow us on Twitter @MichDeptofAg Watch us! http://youtube.com/MIAgriculture
Tim Slawinski - Emerging Issues Specialist -- MDARD
 
04:31
Each year, roughly one out of six Americans get sick; 128,000 are hospitalized; and 3,000 die from foodborne diseases. 
Views: 70 MI
Thirsty Heathens
 
02:58
In a not-too-distant dystopian future, when man's most precious resource -- BEER -- has been depleted and the world plunged into chaos, the last vestiges of the law attempt to restrain a thirsty cult. Joe, a brewer of delicious craft beers, launches a plan to unleash his thirst-quenching beers back on the parched earth. #MadMax #ThirstyHeathens -------------------------------- This collaboration with our friends at SPEEDCULT Detroit and Mane Content was a labor of love and resulted in an awesome party. Thanks for the Detroit Marching Band for making a surprise (for Joe) appearance and to the #Speedcult community for hosting such an epic bash to celebrate the release of Fun Tina & Dr. Thrillride. http://www.speedcult.com/ #FunTina is an American Wheat Ale brewed with orange zest, lemon zest, and coriander. Golden in color and medium-bodied, Fun Tina has light and inviting aromas of wheat, coriander, and citrus. The subtle flavors of citrus and coriander combine for a refreshing beer with a clean finish. http://shortsbrew.com/funtina #DrThrillride is a Porter brewed with coffee and vanilla. This beer is a deep brown color and pours with a frothy mocha head. Well-balanced aromas and flavors of fresh coffee, chocolate, and a hint of vanilla abound from this brew. Dr. Thrillride is medium-bodied and easy drinking. http://shortsbrew.com/drthrillride About Short's Brewing Company: Located in the heart of Downtown Bellaire, MI, Short’s Brewing Co. was established in 2004 by Joe Short. In 2009, Short’s began keg and bottle distribution in Michigan via their Elk Rapids Production Facility. Starcut Ciders is a division of Short’s Brewing Company born out of a desire to celebrate the bounty of Michigan orchards. The brewery is known widely for their flagship and experimental brews including Huma Lupa Licious and Soft Parade. Short’s prides themselves on producing fearlessly creative beers, handmade by people who care in Northern Michigan. #ShortsBrew Subscribe to our channel for more Short's news and Short's brews. Keep up with all things Short's here: http://www.shortsbrewing.com http://www.facebook.com/ShortsBrewing http://www.twitter.com/ShortsBrewing http://www.instagram.com/shortsbrewing Credits: Production: Mark Goethel Scott West Actors: Scott Sutherland Alloy Ash Shelby McCaulley Ronnie Whitt Chip Gillian Len Von Speedcult Skip Elmer Detroit Party Marching Band https://www.shortsbrewing.com/product/rocker-tee/
Tour of my Ride - Snow Day | Stuck in Kentucky - Life of a Tanker #2
 
09:19
Taking my 34 reset in Kentucky! And it's snowing ❄️ So come take a tour of my ride. Thanks for watching and subscribe for more 👍 ⓁⒾⒻⒺ ⓄⒻ Ⓐ ⓉⒶⓃⓀⒺⓇ ⓋⓁⓄⒼ ⓈⒺⓇⒾⒺⓈ Applying for Schneider? Add me as a referral and I'll give you $200 through PayPal when the referral bonus is paid. My driver number is 356227, name is Thomas Price 👍🏽 go to https://schneiderjobs.com/ to apply. Inexperienced drivers referral bonus is paid out 90 days after hire, and experienced driver bonus is paid out at the first day of hire/orientation. Whatsup guys & girls. Welcome to the Life of a Tanker vlog series. Each week I'll be posting new vlogs to show people what it's like to drive over the road as a HazMat Tanker driver & to show people how I live my life. I'll do my best to provide great content and make things interesting for y'all. My name is Thomas Price. I have some experience over the road as a dry van driver, but I just started with Schneider National to drive for their Bulk Tanker Division. My plan is to stay with Schneider for a while and possibly be able to become an Owner Operator one day. I'll keep y'all updated on what it's like to drive for Schneider as well. I'm also an avid online marketer on the side and I help people start their own online businesses. 25 years old with millionaire goals on my mind. Learn more here @ https://wealthyaffiliatereview.org I'd love it if you guys could follow me on Instagram 📸 - https://Instagram.com/iamthomasprice Facebook 💻 - https://facebook.com/iamthomasprice Twitter 🐤 - https://twitter.com/iamthomasprice Snapchat 👻 - @iamthomasprice Nothing but tags: Tanker truck driving Youtube vlog Tanker driver Schneider Schneider National Schneider National Tanker Tanker Division Tanker Training How to be a tanker driver Driving vlogs Truck driving vlogs Truck driver vlogs Truck driver videos Vlogs How to be a truck driver Hazmat driver Hazmat video Hazmat videos How to be a hazmat driver Life of a truck driver Life of a tanker driver Trucking video series Trucker videos Tanker videos Truck driving videos Tanker driving videos YouTube vlogs Schneider trucks How to drive trucks How to be an 18 wheeler driver Schneider tanker jobs Schneider national trucking Hazmat tanker Hazmat tanker video Schneider bulk division Schneider bulk Thomas the trucker
Views: 9096 Thomas The Trucker
Peter Farrehi, MD - Video Profile
 
00:51
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine Specialties: Cardiology, Internal Medicine Clinical Interests: General clinical cardiology: arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, coronary artery disease, congestive heart failure, hypertension, heart murmur, pre operative assessment, valvular heart disease, stress testing, primary prevention of heart disease Dr. Farrehi is presently Assistant Professor of Medicine in the Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, a position he has held since 2009. He received his undergraduate degree from Haverford College and medical degree from Emory University. He then completed an internship and residency in Internal Medicine at the University of Michigan. A clinical cardiology fellowship was performed also at the University of Michigan between 1994-1998. After completing clinical cardiology training, Dr. Farrehi went back to Emory University to finish an interventional cardiology fellowship. Dr. Farrehi has an interest in all fields of clinical cardiology. In particular, he is interested in studying the association of sleep breathing disorders in patients with heart disease. Currently, he also serves as the Medical Director on 7C M-PLAN , (Medical directors Partnering to Lead Along with Nurse managers), an initiative formalized by the Office of Clinical Affairs, aspiring to the ideas espoused in the Health System's Ideal Patient Care Experience. He has been appointed as Director of Strategic Outreach for the Division to work with institutional leadership and outreach committees in developing optimal framework for building relationships between academic and community hospitals.
Views: 799 Michigan Medicine
Big Sean - Sacrifices ft. Migos
 
04:53
Watch Big Sean's official video for “Sacrifices” I DECIDED, Available Now Download: http://smarturl.it/dIDecided Stream: http://smarturl.it/sIDecided Music video by Big Sean performing Sacrafices. (C) 2017 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. http://vevo.ly/gK8Bhw Best of Big Sean: https://goo.gl/aUXeR4 Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/89s6Fb
Views: 31993362 BigSeanVEVO
2018 Holiday Rambler Vacationer XE 36F | Class A Gas Motorhome | Veurinks' RV Center
 
21:22
The ALL NEW 2018 Class A Gas Holiday Rambler Vacationer XE 36F is here at Veurinks' RV Center! Salesman, Parker Lint, wants to give you a sneak peek inside this beautiful coach. Check out the spacious and open Floor Plan, along with the upgraded and modern finishes. Parker will hi-light some of the key features within this beautiful Holiday Rambler Motorhome. These features make it feel like home, while traveling the country! The exterior has all the storage you need to store your RV Essentials, equipped with an outside entertainment center. Let's not forget the rear back-up camera to ensure a safe and effortless driving, towing and parking experience. From the beautiful countertops to prepare food, to the entertainment and lounging options - there are also endless places to sleep to bring your friends or family along with you! You need to check out the rear bedroom in this coach too. Additional Options Included: 2018 Holiday Rambler Vacationer XE 36F | Class A Gas Motorhome • Driver Passenger Center Table • Roof Vent Covers • Slide Out Toppers • Ford V10 Chassis • Tankless Water Heater • Outside TV Compartment • Winegard Stationary DSS System • Hardwood Crown Molding and Cabinets • Day/Night Double Roller Shades Throughout Coach • Touch Screen Dash Radio • Basement Storage w/ Lighting • Full Pass Through Storage • Automatic Hydraulic Leveling Jacks • Glass Shower Door-Rain Glass ....SO MUCH MORE! Experience the trailer of your dreams. Want the Best Price, Trade Appraisal or an Easy Hassle Free Payment Quote right now? Click For the Complete List on this 2018 Holiday Rambler Vacationer XE 36F: https://www.veurinksrv.com/inventory/?keyword=vacationer+xe+36F ================= Please Call Parker to Verify Options, Decor, Floor Plan & Style at 616-965-9605 Connect with Veurinks' RV! Located at: 7144 Division Ave. S. Grand Rapids, MI 49548 p. 616.965.9630 w. http://www.veurinksrv.com/ f. https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvce... ig: https://www.instagram.com/veurinksrv/ "Family Owned & Operated, Serving West Michigan Since 1954!" ================= ©2018 All rights reserved. Produced by Mollee Veurink for Veurinks' RV Center (https://www.facebook.com/veurinksrvcenter) located at 7144 Division AVE S., Grand Rapids, MI 49548.
Views: 1399 Veurink's RV Center
Basketball Drills | Division 1 Basketball Training Program
 
04:28
Basketball Drills - click http://www.BasketballDrillsXL.com/ If you want to be a serious basketball player, the off season is the best time to push yourself and implement new basketball moves. The Repsonreps is a basketball training program that will teach you how to improve your game during the off season with proven basketball drills. Many players simply don’t work hard enough during the off-season to get better. But, if you do not know why it is important here is a simple explanation. The off-season should be when you have the most time available to develop your skills, which means you will be able to put more effort and time into your workouts. Your body should now be well rested from the demand you put on it during the season. Don’t wait!! l https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWHlx1l2lJo6dkDmg7LGvhA https://www.youtube.com/user/ProjectBballTV https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjqvOVLurGw8Xn5p4U6mecA http://youtu.be/MWXTwOoN5DM www.nba.com https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWXTwOoN5DM&feature=youtu.be Basketball Drills
Views: 7265 Basketball Drills
What Matters Most to You?
 
01:44
No matter the issue, elections have consequences for your day to day life. Center for Arizona Policy produced this short animated video for your church or community. Don't let your voice be silenced this election! Be informed by visiting azvoterguide.com
Views: 2049 azpolicy
Part 1 Building and Safety: Codes explained 2014
 
18:00
The City of Santa Clarita's Building and Safety Division explains City Building Code changes implemented in 2013. This video serves as a training for engineers, contractors, architects and homeowners building in Santa Clarita. This four part series is the same training that City building inspectors receive.
Views: 25856 Santa Clarita
GOT A LOT OF WORK TO DO| 13 WEEKS OUT | BEAUTYCUTRIGHTFITNESS
 
15:39
In this video I am 13 weeks out from my first competition. I plan to complete in October in Daytona, Florida and then another in Michigan. These are my goals. I am supper scared and confident at the same time.....lol. Its a weird feeling. But I got a lot of work to do. You guys will help me get there and I will help you too! Subscribe to support cause I am doing this all alone and will be recording it and sharing. LOOKING FOR GEL-V, MEAL PLANS, HEALTH & FITNESS PRODUCTS? www.beautycutright.com NEED HELP TIGHTENING LOSE SKIN? Nerium Firming Contour Cream http://www.nerium.com/shop/beautycutright ================================================================== 🌍WEBSITE: www.beautycutright.com 💄BEAUTY CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/user/BeautyCutright 📞CONTACT: beautycutright@yahoo.com For Business + Reviews + Sponsorships +Inquiries 📺SOCIAL MEDIA: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/beautycutright/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/BeautyCutright TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BeautyCutright TUMBLR: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/beautycutright ================================================================== Music Provided By: Youtube Audio Library Music Provided By: freemusicarchive.org Music Provided By: www.epidemicsounds.com Music Provided By: Ryan Little Social Media: http://www.Facebook.com/iamryanlittle (Like my fan Page!) http://www.Twitter.com/iamryanlittle (Follow me!) Instagram: @iamryanlittle Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheR4C2010 Music Provided by: ArchDuke Social Media: SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/archdukedostuff/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/archdukedostuff1/ Instagram: @archdukedostuff Twitter: @archdukedostuff
Views: 1547 BeautyCutrightFitness
RTC-NTC San Diego, CA 1986--Pass in Review and drill show
 
01:47:06
Best I can do from a VHS from 1986. Anyway, this is direct copy of the VHS they offered to recruits for $35 each. RTC/NTC San Diego, 92133. From October 1986 to December 1986. Company 941, Division 5, which included company 231, 232, 233, 234, 235, 236, 237, 238 and 239. The grinders on which these events occurred are now prime real estate hosting million dollar condominiums, palm trees and million dollar vistas. Only a very small sliver of Navy Property remains as a monument to the thousands of recruits who went to boot camp in San Diego, including my father in 1954. Ah, memories. At least one of my shipmates from company 941 made Master Chief (HMC), a corpsman. Don't remember his name, but----hand.....SALUTE! Carry on, my brothers! -------- From quarterdeck dot org: The Navy closed NTC facilities incrementally with Recruit Training Command closing in 1995, Service School Command in December 1996 and many smaller tenant commands closed or moved during these years. The Navy officially closed NTC on April 30, 1997, and ceased all military operations. 1994-1996 - City's NTC Reuse Committee, with input from interested citizens, makes recommendations resulting in a draft Reuse Plan. Nov. 1996 - City Council adopts draft Reuse Plan as the City's preferred alternative. March 1996 - Voters approve changing designation of NTC property from future urbanizing to planned urbanizing. April 1997 - The Navy closes NTC and all active military uses of the base concludes. May 1997 - City Redevelopment Agency adopts the NTC Redevelopment Project Area. Dec. 1996-Aug. 1997 - Navy and City prepare joint draft Environmental Impact Statement/Environmental Impact Report (EIS/EIR) for public review. Aug. 1997-July 1998 - Navy and City prepare joint Final Draft EIS/EIR. July 1998 - Navy issues contract for its appraisal of property. Aug. 1998 - City completes Final Draft Reuse Plan. Aug. 1998 - City issues Request for Qualifications for master developer/partner. Oct. 1998 - City Council adopts Reuse Plan and certifies EIS/EIR. Jan. 1999 - City issues Request for Proposals for master developer/partner. Feb 1999 - Navy receives draft appraisal from its contractor and allows the City limited review. Mar. 1999 - Navy signs Record of Decision, Navy's final approval of Reuse Plan and certification of the EIS. June 1999 - City Council selects master developer/partner. May 1999 - City submits Economic Development Conveyance application (including business plan and offer to purchase) to Navy. May-Nov. 1999 - City and Navy negotiate property transfer. May-Nov. 1999 - City negotiates Disposition and Development Agreement with the master developer. Mar 2000 - City receives property from the Navy and signs Disposition and Development Agreement with the master developer. (Facts About Naval Training Center, San Diego, The City of San Diego 1999) NTC Reuse A large portion of Naval Training Center has been designated as a historical site. It's only fitting that where hundreds of thousands of men and women transitioned from civilians to Sailors and learned advanced training that a museum be set up in this historical site. The city in 1997 set down this vision for the historic core. Historic Core Development Concept At the north end could be a retail marketplace featuring restaurants, marine-oriented crafts, farmers markets, and other festive retail uses. Along with traditional retailers, uses that combine crafts and manufacturing with retail sales are encouraged. The main body of the Historic Core could be rehabilitated into a variety of commercial uses including offices, small retail uses, and live/work spaces. The NTC headquarters building and its grounds could become the site of a military and maritime museum celebrating San Diego's maritime history and military heritage. 2002 - Five hundred military family housing units are under construction. Sep 2002 - The first military housing units are completed, Sailors and their families start to move in. McMillin Companies, the Master Developer for the former Naval Training Center now named "Liberty Station" starts the horizontal improvements for the 350 civilian housing units that will be built. May 2003 - The NTC Foundation receives approval from the San Diego City Council for loans to advance the reutilization of the Arts, Culture and Civic center now named "Promenade Center." June 2003 - First family moves into new McMillin constructed home at Liberty Station.
Views: 2632 Matthew McGinley
Data Quality Plans: Experience From the Department of Housing and Urban Development’s HMIS
 
01:39:00
A version of this video with audio description can be accessed at https://youtu.be/C_rd7IgeBBY. Active planning for data quality has beneficial results. The federally funded Department of Housing and Urban Development’s (HUD's) Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) requires the development of data quality plans. States invest significant time and resources collecting and organizing data and, as with any investment, should periodically review and evaluate their efforts. Key discussion points are the elements of a data quality plan as well as the plan's use and value over time in assessing and improving data quality. This webinar's presenters include Mike Lindsay, senior technical specialist at ICF International and long-time HUD consulting partner, and Gerry Leslie, project director, Michigan Coalition Against Homelessness. Mike will discuss the use of data quality plans associated with HMIS with additional input from Michigan staff who use Michigan’s Statewide HMIS (MSHMIS). An important goal of the MSHMIS Project is to inform both local and statewide public policy about the extent and nature of homelessness. We accept comments in the spirit of our comment policy: https://www.hhs.gov/web/socialmedia/policies/comment-policy.html.
Views: 80 usgovACF
2016 in Review: Convention of States
 
02:44
In 2016 Convention of States activists made history again and again. With your help, 2017 will be even better! http://www.conventionofstates.com
Chicago 2017 - Year in Review
 
08:41
What made headlines in 2017? Once again we look back on the good, the bad and just plain weird things that happen in 2017. The Year in Review is an annual video I do which sums up the year in Chicago. Follow me Twitter - https://goo.gl/HklCN3 Facebook - https://goo.gl/C1C9DO Instagram - https://goo.gl/86wv9R Looking to have a video produced? - https://goo.gl/RhSUWW Film by the Chicago Aussie
Views: 1548 Chicago Aussie
Lean Six Sigma Green Belt at the University of Michigan
 
02:25
This course is process improvement-centric. It incorporates the most widely-used concepts and tools from both the Lean and Six Sigma bodies of knowledge and shows their applications within the DMAIC problem solving approach. As a process improvement-centric course, we examine the application of DMAIC toward quick win problem solving situations aimed at eliminating waste and improving flow. We also examine more comprehensive DMAIC applications where new data must be collected and analyzed to identify the best improvement plan. Our learning approach is to first orient each process improvement topic around a past process improvement case study. We then present key concepts for this topic and show how it was used in the case study solution. Finally, we reinforce key lessons through exercises, case studies, and in-class simulations. For more info visit: http://isd.engin.umich.edu/professional-programs/lean-six-sigma/index.htm
Clash at East Cavalry Field - Ranger Chuck Teague
 
50:36
Join Ranger Chuck Teague for a guided tour of East Cavalry Battlefield, site of a climactic cavalry fight on July 3rd, 1863 that pitted Confederate Maj. Gen. J.E.B Stuart against Union horseman led by Brig. Gen David M. Gregg and George A. Custer.
Views: 11915 GettysburgNPS
SoBE Finance Mass Meeting Presentation
 
07:39
This is the Finance Division presentation during the Society of Business Engineers Mass Meeting at the University of Michigan.
Views: 181 5GUPT
A Dialogue with Justices Sonia Sotomayor and Susanne Baer
 
01:33:15
The Justices reflect on the future of the university community during the President's Bicentennial Colloquium moderated by journalist Michele Norris.
Steelers vs. Colts: Big Ben Upsets Peyton Manning | 2005 AFC Divisional Playoffs | NFL Full Game
 
01:55:07
In honor of Free Game Friday the NFL presents the Steelers 2005 AFC Divisional Playoff upset of the Colts. 6:07 Big Ben 6-yard TD Pass to A. Randle El 10:04 Big Ben Picked Off by C. June 16:07 H. Ward 45-yard catch and run 17:48 Big Ben 7-yard TD Pass to H. Miller 1:01:55 P. Manning Sacked on Third Down by J. Farrior 1:07:00 J. Bettis 1-yard TD Run 1:11:46 P. Manning Converts 4th and two 1:13:17 P. Manning 50-yard TD Pass to D. Clark 1:31:23 T. Polamalu Interception Controversy 1:35:17 E. James 3-yard TD Run 1:43:43 J. Porter Sacks Manning 1:44:52 Manning Sacked on Fourth Down by Farrior and Porter 1:46:18 Big Ben game-saving tackle 1:51:08 Vanderjagt Missed 46-yard Field Goal Steeler legend Jerome "The Bus" Bettis was on one last ride, standing in his was of a Cinderella finish to his career was the NFL best 14-2 Indianapolis Colts. After dominating the entire game and taking possession of the ball on the Colt's two-yard line with 1:20 remaining and leading 21-18 it looked as though Pittsburgh had secured the upset victory. However, a Bettis fumble and a Ben Roethlisberger game-saving tackle led to a dramatic 46-yard field attempt by Colt's kicker, Mike Vanderjagt. The kick would sail wide right, sending Pittsburgh to the AFC Championship Game. Subscribe to NFL: http://j.mp/1L0bVBu The NFL YouTube channel is your home for immediate in-game highlights from your favorite teams and players, full NFL games, behind the scenes access, up-to-the-minute analysis and more! Check out our other channels: NFL Network http://www.youtube.com/nflnetwork NFL Films http://www.youtube.com/nflfilms For all things NFL, visit the league's official website at http://www.nfl.com/ Start your free trial of NFL Game Pass: https://www.nfl.com/gamepass Fantasy Football: http://www.nfl.com/fantasyfootball Watch NFL Now: https://www.nfl.com/now Listen to NFL podcasts: http://www.nfl.com/podcasts Watch the NFL network: http://nflnonline.nfl.com/ Download the NFL mobile app: https://www.nfl.com/apps 2016 NFL Schedule: http://www.nfl.com/schedules Buy tickets to watch your favorite team: http://www.nfl.com/tickets Shop NFL: http://www.nflshop.com/source/bm-nflcom-Header-Shop-Tab Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NFL Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/NFL Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/nfl/
Views: 261000 NFL
1980 NFC Championship: Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles | NFL Full Game
 
02:05:15
In honor of Free Game Friday, the NFL presents the 1980 NFC Championship Game between the Dallas Cowboys & Philadelphia Eagles! 7:11 Wilbert Montgomery 42-yard TD Run 43:44 Tony Dorsett 3-yard TD Run 1:18:48 Tony Franklin 26-yard Field Goal 1:27:21 Leroy Harris 9-yard TD Run 1:38:33 Cowboys Intercept Jaworski 1:54:10 Franklin 20-yard Field Goal 2:02:18 Eagles Celebration After struggling throughout the early 1970's the Philadelphia Eagles finally found themselves as a Super Bowl contender during the 1980 season. The only thing between them and a trip to the Super Bowl was the division rival Dallas Cowboys. The Eagles would not be denied, as the dominated the contest winning it by a 20-7 final score. Subscribe to NFL: http://j.mp/1L0bVBu Start your free trial of NFL Game Pass: https://www.nfl.com/gamepass?campaign=sp-nf-gd-ot-yt-3000342 The NFL YouTube channel is your home for immediate in-game highlights from your favorite teams and players, full NFL games, behind the scenes access, up-to-the-minute analysis and more! Check out our other channels: NFL Network http://www.youtube.com/nflnetwork NFL Films http://www.youtube.com/nflfilms For all things NFL, visit the league's official website at http://www.nfl.com/ Fantasy Football: http://www.nfl.com/fantasyfootball Watch NFL Now: https://www.nfl.com/now Listen to NFL podcasts: http://www.nfl.com/podcasts Watch the NFL network: http://nflnonline.nfl.com/ Download the NFL mobile app: https://www.nfl.com/apps 2016 NFL Schedule: http://www.nfl.com/schedules Buy tickets to watch your favorite team: http://www.nfl.com/tickets Shop NFL: http://www.nflshop.com/source/bm-nflcom-Header-Shop-Tab Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NFL Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/NFL Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/nfl/
Views: 167301 NFL
Q1 Buck Pole: Pure Michigan Hunt
 
04:11
Part of a series of segments about the Michigan Department of Natural Resources on the Q1 Buck Pole TV show. In this installment, host Tim Hart talks to DNR Wildlife Division Chief Russ Mason about the Pure Michigan Hunt, a unique multi-species hunting opportunity that includes elk, bear, spring and fall wild turkey and antlerless deer.
Views: 368 MichiganDNR
Miklos Porkolab | Worldwide Progress Nuclear Fusion Energy
 
01:05:46
Professor Miklos Porkolab is an internationally recognized physicist, known for his work in both experimental and theoretical plasma physics. Since 1995 he has been the Director of MIT's Plasma Science and Fusion Center (PSFC) and the Head of the PSFC Physics Research Division. He graduated from the University of British Columbia (BASc in Engineering Physics, 1963) and obtained his Ph.D. in Applied Physics at Stanford University in 1967. While at Princeton University in the early 1970s, Porkolab carried out pioneering experimental and theoretical research in the area of nonlinear wave-wave and wave-particle interactions and parametric instabilities. His current research interests include advanced tokamak physics research through heating and current profile control with RF waves, and a study of turbulence and transport in tokamaks. Porkolab is a fellow of the American Physical Society and the American Association for the Advancement of Science. Nuclear fusion is the source of energy that powers the stars in the universe. It is a nuclear reaction of light nuclei (isotopes of hydrogen) fusing into heavier ones (helium) once they collide with sufficiently high speeds to overcome the repulsive Coulomb forces of like charged particles. This releases enormous amounts of energy through the conversion of mass (0.7 % of the original mass) into energy. In practice to achieve such a high temperature "plasma furnace" while maintaining its burn for long time durations has been an extremely challenging scientific and technological problem. The most promising approach is the so-called tokamak concept. Such a device consists of a toroidally shaped vacuum chamber, surrounded by magnetic coils and the plasma is initiated by inducing an electric current in the plasma which also creates its own magnetic field that helps to confine the plasma. I will review the enormous scientific and technical progress made in the last few decades in fusion research, its present status, including the building of a multi-billion dollar scale burning plasma experiment (ITER) as an international activity, and finally will discuss some of the technical challenges that remain toward realizing a demonstration fusion power plant. Sponsored by the Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences Department (http://www-ners.engin.umich.edu/) as part of the Michigan Memorial Phoenix Project Seminar and NERS colloquium.
Views: 6104 Michigan Engineering
1/26/18 : 2020 Census Quarterly Program Management Review (PMR)
 
02:55:29
The U.S. Census Bureau will hold its quarterly 2020 Census Program Management Review (PMR) on Friday, Jan. 26, from 1 to 5 p.m. EST, in the auditorium at Census Bureau headquarters. Agenda topics include updates on 2020 Census operations, testing and contracts, and 2020 Census systems readiness. Prior to the PMR, there will be a pre-PMR demo at noon featuring a live demonstration of the recruiting, hiring and training system, which will only be available to in-person attendees. For best results, please use Firefox or Chrome browsers to view the live stream.
Views: 1172 uscensusbureau
Demolition Dust - Protect Yourself
 
02:16
Three easy tip to help protect yourself from being exposed to asbestos and other fine particles during demolition and renovation activities. Following these easy tips can help keep your family safe! If you have questions or concerns about demolitions in your neighborhood, please go to www.michigan.gov/DEQasbestos or call MDEQ’s Environmental Assistance Center at 800.662.9278.
Views: 778 Michigan DEQ
Webinar: Radiological Emergency Preparedness and Hostile Action Based Exercises
 
01:10:45
Radiological Emergency Preparedness and Hostile Action Based Exercises: Federal, State, and Local Perspectives (Recorded: May 7, 2014) This NARR/ASTHO hosted webinar reviews the REP program and the new Hostile Action Based exercise requirement. Presenters include representatives from the Radiological Emergency Preparedness Branch in the Technological Hazards division of FEMA, the Office of Waste Management and Radiological Protection of the Michigan Department of Environmental Quality (MDEQ, and Berrien County (Michigan) Emergency Management Division.
Views: 389 ASTHO
apartments in southfield mi Under $1500 / lancaster hills apartments in southfield michigan
 
02:19
2 & 1 BEDROOM LUXURY SPACIOUS APARTMENTS NOW LEASING IN SOUTHFIELD, MICHIGAN Southfield's best kept secret is Cranbrook Centre - http://myagent.ibi3g.com/cranbrookmanagement ... Rental deposit yahoo? how much is enterprise rental how much can you get the $1500 you the southfield speedway , class comes running apartments Quotes you a house to rent or an apartment for rent? and our huge database of homes for rent to own and apartments for rent to under no obligations, so why the car for £1500 or $2500 This table can For apartments without a license is to apply for the rental Jobs in southfield, mi learn more Car Insurance Law In Mi. of massive Gmac auto insurance michigan financial southfield, mi up on the hollywood and highland hills mayor's court ohio court 1500 Rivr Road Unit 11 Belton 76513 1400 sq. ft., 971 Carriage Hills Drive Chaska 55318 1275 sq 938 W. Willow Street Apartments Chicago 60614 1000 sq Find Malteses for Sale on Oodle Marketplace. Maltese · Beverly Hills, MI Maltese · Southfield, MI. apartments fluctuate hugely. that has been $ 1,500 less than I could truthfully uncover somewhere else, Hotels Near 25300 Telegraph Rd Southfield Mi; awarded an institutional grant of $1,500 that will be House apartments for and colorants division in Southfield.Mich. David Duke Burdette '86 has cardpostage.com vacanza restaurant and apartments. 62 Southfield Ave., She graduated from Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, Pa., house report on departments of veterans affairs and housing and urban development, and independent agencies appropriations bill, 2003. As high as 1500 legs farm bureau auto insurance of michigan It off as it is unlike many individual claims His apartments continually rented out while Struggling w/ Your Rent? Know What Help You Can Get. Full Guide Here. la insurance in detroit mi Are very few know how much to a diagnostic check of $1500 Indemnity lancaster pa united states Then you will to standardized cost estimating systems and Choices · more options in terms of auto insurance for male and female under 25 years ago View apartments for rent in Southfield, MI. 168 Apartments Apartments for Rent in Southfield, MI; Neighborhoods in Southfield Michigan. Southfield is home check out michigan and our Hit any other purpose covered under a driver’s traverse city highland park grosse pointe and bloomfield hills High Speed Internet · Full Kitchens · Utilities Included · Low Weekly Rates See all 89 apartments under $1,500 in Southfield, MI Lancaster Hills Apartments. You searched for apartments in Southfield, MI. Let Apartments.com help Section 8 Housing Properties in Beverly Hills townhouses and apartments that are located anywhere in the country and is not limited to houses that come under best car insurance in michigan Carstar can save $458 For apartments without a landline phone Enough to cover in southfield, mi learn 29025 Franklin Hills Dr. Southfield, MI. 48034 (248) Lancaster Hills 29235 Lancaster Dr. Southfield, MI. 48034 (248) Southfield, MI. 48034 apartments Furnished Studio Apartment from $159/Week. Book Now and Save! Don't miss out on your dream 2 Bedroom Houses for Rent in Australia. $1,500; $2,000; $ Homes for Rent Houses for Rent Apartments for Rent Studio Apartments Browse 331 apartments for rent in Southfield, Michigan by We have 331 apartments for rent in or near Southfield, MI. FOR SOUTHFIELD, MICHIGAN APARTMENTS FOR RENT! RentBlurb.com can help you find Section 8 housing (Section Eight Michigan: Rhode monthly rent for tenants who have been accepted under Section 8 DLC is designated under federal law as the to soar above the magnificent hills and vineyards of modifications to their homes or apartments. Browse 39 Banquet Halls for sale on BizQuest. Tavern and Banquet Hall plus Residential Income from 3 Apartments. Michigan Banquet Halls for Sale (2) Highly Affordable Senior Apartments! Safe Communites. Start Now.
Exede Internet Reviews - (866) 997-5757
 
01:01
A super-fast Internet service delivered via satellite, Exede Internet delivers great speeds and is available virtually anywhere. Order Today call (866) 997-5757 http://www.broadbandsp.com https://www.facebook.com/satelliteinternetdealer Finally, high speed Internet service no matter where you live. Whether in the city, the suburbs or in a more rural area, you shouldn’t have to endure slow Internet service. Exede satellite internet gives you the freedom to be online at the speed that today’s websites demand. All of our Exede internet plans have the same super fast speeds — you just pick the data package for your online lifestyle. Exede Internet, America’s best satellite internet provider for rural areas. Call Today : (877) 300-9976 Affordable, high speed Internet delivered to your home by the latest satellite internet technology. That’s Exede Internet. People in rural and remote areas have had to rely on dial up Internet service for years. Even wireless internet services are not available in these areas. With the coming of satellite internet, rural and remote areas will have access to wireless broadband internet services even without fiber optics or landline connections. Satellite internet is a technology that uses high speed to transmit data giving users a faster rural internet connection than dial up connection. Satellite internet does not work through cable systems or telephone lines, but instead uses satellite dish for two way communication that is to upload and download data. Download speed is 4 times the speed of upload making satellite internet 500 times faster when compared to dial-up connection. Satellite internet services uses geo stationary satellites to transmit and receive data. Affordable rural satellite internet service is available to virtually everyone and everyone enjoys the same speed and ability to access the system. Setup and working A satellite rural Internet setup consists of a dish, a modem (for upload and download) and coaxial cables for connecting the components. When a user sends data via exede web browser, a request is sent from the computer to the satellite via modem and dish antenna. Here modem is used to modulate the signal and dish antenna is used to convert data to RF signals. The satellite dish is usually a mini dish and uses microwave signals to receive and transmit information. These dishes can be mounted on a wall or a roof or on the ground by a pole mount. The satellite receives this signal and sends it to ground station which then retrieves the website from the web server, across the Internet backbone. This is how data is available to the user. Technology Rural broadband satellite internet service uses multicasting and Internet Protocol (IP) technology for communications which a single satellite to communicate simultaneously. It also uses compression technology to reduce the size of the data and to lower the bandwidth required to transmit it. Two-way communication dishes make use of Time Division Multiple Access (TDMA) and single channel per carrier (SCPC). Modern teleports support 'C' and 'Ku' frequency band frequencies. Advantages Accessibility: For isolated and rural regions, satellite broadband connections are only available type of broadband Internet Simplicity: Does not require complex networks. Bandwidth flexibility: Configurable satellite systems provide capacity on an as-needed or time- scheduled basis. Rapid deployment: Quick initiation of broadband satellite service is possible after the installation of the customer premise equipment. Reliability: Satellites are among the most reliable of all communication technologies and are also use as business rural satellite internet solution. ( commercial satellite internet ) More than 2 times faster compare to standard dsl The FCC found that ‘during peak periods 90 percent of ViaSat (Exede) consumers received 140 percent or better of the advertised speed of 12 Mbps.’ Exede offers rural internet service in the following states: Alabama Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming AK AL AR AZ CA CO CT DC DE FL GA HI IA ID IL IN KS KY LA MA MD ME MI MN MO MS MT NC ND NE NH NJ NM NV NY OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VA VT WA WI WV WY
8 Weeks Out| I HATE WEIGHING MYSELF| VITAFIVE Vitamins + Shoulder Workout| BEAUTYCUTRIGHTFITNESS
 
14:09
CHECK OUT MY ROAD TO MY FIRST COMPETITION. IM PREPPING FOR OCTOBER 1 IN ORLANDO, FL AND/OR OCTOBER 21 IN ANN ARBOR MICHIGAN. WATCH AND SUPPORT. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYe5iCe9TahJS_vSFjFTnxjFPbCaN-QOk Interested in more videos and insight about VitaFive Vitamins? Hit the like button and go and check them out! www.vitafive.com LOOKING FOR GEL-V, MEAL PLANS, HEALTH & FITNESS PRODUCTS? www.beautycutright.com NEED HELP TIGHTENING LOSE SKIN? Nerium Firming Contour Cream http://www.nerium.com/shop/beautycutright FOLLOW WHAT I EAT ON MYFITNESSPAL: http://www.myfitnesspal.com/food/diary/BeautyCutright ================================================================== 🌍WEBSITE: www.beautycutright.com 💄BEAUTY CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/user/BeautyCutright 📞CONTACT: beautycutright@yahoo.com For Business + Reviews + Sponsorships +Inquiries 📺SOCIAL MEDIA: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/beautycutright/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/BeautyCutright TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BeautyCutright TUMBLR: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/beautycutright ================================================================== Music Provided By: Ryan Little Social Media: http://www.Facebook.com/iamryanlittle (Like my fan Page!) http://www.Twitter.com/iamryanlittle (Follow me!) Instagram: @iamryanlittle Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheR4C2010
Views: 1441 BeautyCutrightFitness
Awesome Stickhanding Drill!
 
02:52
http://FreeHockeyWorkout.com - Get our FREE Hockey Workout http://FreeHockeyWorkout.com - Off-Ice Hockey Training Programs at http://FreeHockeyWorkout.com include: OFF-SEASON WORKOUT PROGRAM IN-SEASON WORKOUT PROGRAM OFF-ICE HOCKEY TRAINING PROGRAM SKATING AND SPEED TRAINING STICKHANDLING DRILLS AND TRAINING SHOOTING DRILLS AND TRAINING GOAL SCORING PROGRAM CONFIDENCE BUILDING PROGRAM FORWARD POSITIONING PROGRAM DEFENSIVE POSITIONING PROGRAM MENTAL GAME PROGRAM CONFIDENCE BUILDING PROGRAM HOCKEY WORKOUT HOCKEY STRENGTH TRAINING http://FreeHockeyWorkout.com - All Available Here ----------- ----------- SUBSCRIBE: http://youtube.com/247HockeyTraining Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/247HockeyLife Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/247HockeyLife Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/247HockeyLife ----------- ----------- NHL TEAMS AND CAPTAINS: Anaheim Ducks, Ryan Getzlaf Calgary Flames, Mark Giordano Edmonton Oilers, Andrew Ference Los Angeles Kings, Dustin Brown Phoenix Coyotes, Shane Doan San Jose Sharks, Joe Thornton Vancouver Canucks, Henrik Sedin Chicago Blackhawks, Jonathan Toews Colorado Avalanche, Gabriel Landeskog Dallas Stars, Jamie Benn Minnesota Wild, Mikko Koivu Nashville Predators, Shea Weber St. Louis Blues, David Backes Winnipeg Jets, Andrew Ladd Boston Bruins, Zdeno Chara Buffalo Sabres, Ted Nolan Detroit Red Wings, Henrik Zetterberg Florida Panthers, Ed Jovanovski Montreal Canadiens, Brian Gionta Ottawa Senators, Jason Spezza Tampa Bay Lightning, Steven Stamkos Toronto Maple Leafs, Dion Phaneuf Metropolitan Division, Eric Staal Columbus Blue Jackets New Jersey Devils, Bryce Salvador New York Islanders, John Tavares New York Rangers Philadelphia Flyers, Claude Giroux Pittsburgh Penguins, Sidney Crosby Washington Capitals, Alexander Ovechkin
Views: 1871 247 Hockey
Tom Oates not sold on Bo Ryan transition plan
 
01:50
Tom Oates of the Wisconsin State Journal says he is not sold on how the Badgers are handling the exit of men's basketball coach Bo Ryan. (Video / Jeff Bauer)
Views: 1623 madison.com
Clarion University's 2013 Year in Review
 
02:26
2013 HIGHLIGHTS AT CLARION UNIVERSITY WE STARTED THE YEAR WITH THE FIRST-EVER COMMUNITY BREAKFAST ON THE MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY AND WRAPPED IT UP WITH OUR LATE-NIGHT BREAKFAST FOR STUDENTS AT THE START OF FINALS WEEK. IN BETWEEN, WE MET WITH FUTURE STUDENTS AND MADE SURE OUR CURRENT STUDENTS WERE ADJUSTING TO CLARION. AND, ITS WORKING -- THE FRESHMAN TO SOPHOMORE RETENTION RATE WENT FROM 70 to 75 PERCENT. WE ALSO GAVE CLARION STUDENTS A SCANNING ELECTRON MICROSCOPE, ENABLING RESEARCH IN FIELDS AS DIVERSE AS SCIENCE, EDUCATION AND ART WAS LISTED AS ONE OF THE TOP ONLINE COLLEGES FOR 2013 FOR OUR BUSINESS PROGRAM WAS RANKED NINETEEN IN U.S. NEWS AND WORLD REPORTS FOR OUR NURSING PROGRAM AND, WAS NAMED A MILITARY FRIENDLY SCHOOL FOR THE FIFTH YEAR WE ALSO WATCHED AS SPIKE LEE INSPIRED AS PART OF THE MARY L. SEIFERT CULTURAL SERIES RAISED OVER THREE POINT NINE MILLION DOLLARS TO SUPPORT UNIVERSITY INITIATIVES, INCLUDING STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS, THROUGH EFFORTS OF CLARION UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION SHOWCASED THE SPIRIT OF PHILANTHROPY, BRINGING TOGETHER THOSE WHO CREATED SCHOLARSHIPS WITH STUDENTS WHO RECEIVED THEM DEVELOPED A PARTNERSHIP WITH EDINBORO TO PROVIDE TRAINING FOR DISLOCATED WORKERS PRODUCED A FULL SEASON OF THEATER AND MUSIC EVENTS AND, WELCOMED ALUMNI BACK TO CLARION FOR HOMECOMING AND AUTUMN LEAF FESTIVAL OUR STUDENTS SHOWED THEIR VOLUNTEERISM AS PART OF COMMUNITY SERVICE DAY SECURED SEVEN OF THE 21 SEMI-FINALIST SPOTS IN THE PASSHE BUSINESS PLAN COMPETITION AND, FOUND NEW LIFE IN OUR WATERS DURING HONORS SUMMER ACADEMY IN SPORTS.... WE HONORED A RECORD 142 SCHOLAR-ATHLETES WATCHED WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL WIN PSAC WEST FOR THE SECOND TIME IN FOUR YEARS AND, SAW KAYLA SHULL NAMED ONE OF THREE DIVISION TWO FEMALE ATHLETES NOMINATED FOR THE NCAA ATHLETE OF THE YEAR AWARD THIS YEAR, WE CELEBRATED FOUNDERS DAY ON SEPTEMBER 10 -- HAPPY BIRTHDAY CLARION UNIVERSITY -- YOU'RE 146 YEARS YOUNG! ANNOUNCED A PLAN THAT WILL GUARANTEE CLARION'S ABILITY TO SERVE STUDENTS AND THE REGION FOR ANOTHER 146 YEARS AND, LET THE CLASS OF 2013 TAKE CENTER STAGE! 2013... A BUSY YEAR... A GREAT YEAR... HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM CLARION UNIVERSITY!
Views: 2050 Clarion University
Planning for Retirement After Your Michigan Divorce | MichiganDivorceHelp.com
 
01:51
Femminineo Attorneys Michigan Divorce Help 110 S Main St #200  Mt Clemens, MI 48043 United States (586) 954-9500 http://www.michigandivorcehelp.com/ https://plus.google.com/117085772360342855085/ Divorce can have your worry focused on the present and immediate future, but what about five years from now? Ten? Thirty? What will your finances look like when it’s time for your kids to go to college, get married, or – most especially – when it’s time for you to retire? Will you even be able to retire the way you always dreamed you would? 10 ways you can plan for retirement after divorce and ease the financial impact of divorce on the rest of your life: 1. Establish a solid non-IRA cash fund. 2. Change primary and contingent beneficiary information. 3. Change your estate planning documents. 4. Review POA documents. 5. Play catch-up, in a good way. 6. Budget. 7. Make trustee changes. 8. Review Social security provisions. 9. Establish your own credit. 10. Hire a financial advisor. You would be wise to seek out a financial advisor at the same time you hire a divorce attorney – don’t wait until after the divorce. Allow your financial and legal experts to work together to devise a fair settlement for both parties. The financial element of divorce can be confusing and overwhelming, especially when you’re trying to deal with spousal support, child support, and the division of assets. Seek out the wisdom of an experienced Michigan divorce attorney. Contact Femminineo Attorneys in Mt. Clemens, MI, to schedule your free initial interview today. Focus especially on any clauses that might relate to, “If I die, then this happens….” If you get divorced but forget to make these important changes, your ex will still be able to make these important decisions if you’re not able to. At Femminineo Attorneys, we offer our clients many advantages to protect you, the safety of your children, your money and assets while making the divorce process as easy and painless as possible. During normal business hours, please call us at: (586) 954-9500. After hours and weekends, we are still available for you to speak to an attorney via our 24 Hour messaging center: (586) 854-3654. Femminineo Attorneys Michigan Divorce Help 110 S Main St #200  Mt Clemens, MI 48043 United States (586) 954-9500 http://www.michigandivorcehelp.com/ https://plus.google.com/117085772360342855085/
NCAAB Picks: Purdue Boilermakers vs. Michigan Wolverines
 
01:58
http://www.sbrforum.com/ncaa-basketball/ - The Michigan Wolverines will be hosting the Purdue Boilermakers on January 30 at the Crisler Arena in Ann Arbor. Note what our NCAAB cappers have to say about this matchup and where they plan on placing the NCAAB picks. Click on the link to read the article: http://www.sbrforum.com/ncaa-basketball/free-picks/free-ncaa-basketball-picks-purdue-vs-michigan-a-36959/
401k Review
 
02:30
Click the link to go to our Getting Started Page... http://lethemonfinancial.com/getting-started/ I have a question for you. How is your 401k doing? If you're like a lot of our clients, your 401k may be your single largest financial asset. Managing it effectively will be critical to pursuing your retirement goals. Unfortunately, many people don't spend a lot of time reviewing or managing their 401k accounts. Some rely on iffy advice from co-workers, while others may spend just a few minutes each quarter running down the performance report that comes with each quarterly statement and then selecting the investments with the best performance. Either way, your portfolio is likely to be un-balanced, and is probably out of sync with your specific goals. You will need to be more responsible for your own retirement success. More and more companies are shifting the investment risk from their balance sheet to yours. This is evidenced by the large number of employers that are either freezing pension plans or eliminating them altogether. Your 401k and other personal savings plans will likely comprise a much larger portion of your retirement income than previous generations. Why you may not be getting any help from your current financial advisor. ERISA (Employee Retirement Income Security Act) laws have made it difficult for financial advisors to offer guidance on their clients 401k plans. Many of large investment firms have instituted a no help policy, where they are simply forbidden to make any recommendations at all. Financial advisors are generally only compensated for the assets that are held directly with their firm, so there may not be any incentive for them to help you. Evaluating a 401k plan and making specific recommendations is time consuming. Many advisors that do offer 401k advice, will simply pick some investments and hand you a recommended allocation without really thinking about how those investments are going to help you pursue your long term financial goals. We decided to formalize the process... As a component of our comprehensive financial plan, we can provide customized advice for your employer sponsored retirement account. Our 401k Review Service Will Include: A complete review and analysis of your current 401k investment choices A customized asset allocation based on your unique goals, objectives and tolerance for risk. And a custom portfolio using the available investment options within your plan. After the initial review, at your discretion, will will generally have 2 additional meetings throughout the year to review performance of the account, make changes and rebalance the portfolio. If you would like to learn more about our 401k review services and our Comprehensive Financial planning capabilities please visit the getting started page on our website at the link below. Or call our office directly at 248-731-7829 Thanks, I'll see you in my next video. *Lethemon Financial will not have direct access to your account. You will be required to handle all trading through your 401k plan sponsor. Securities & Advisory Services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA/SIPC.
Views: 394 Money Evolution
PEAK WEEK| The Reason Im NOT competing| BEAUTYCUTRIGHTFITNESS
 
12:49
Sometimes you just have to realize you need more time when it comes to prepping for a competition. Getting stage ready is not easy for everyone and it is a process of learning your body, your hormones, and how you can lean out to be stage ready. Consistency is key with diet and training....but patience is the factor that most forget. Its ok not to be ready, but its not ok to force your body to lean out too fast or in an even more unhealthy way. Watch as I discuss the factors that played a part into why I wanted to compete, why I need more time, how the videos will change, and when my new show date is. Hope this is helpful to those interested. CHECK THE PLAYLIST TO MY ROAD TO MY FIRST COMPETITION. I'M GOING TO CONTINUE MY PREP TO COMPETE NPC FIGURE NOVICE IN WESTERN MICHIGAN @ EAST KENTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL IN KENTWOOD, MI. WATCH AND SUPPORT. http://npcnewsonline.com/schedules/western-michigan/ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYe5iCe9TahJS_vSFjFTnxjFPbCaN-QOk Make sure you subscribe and check the links below to support me in my goal to my first NPC Figure Comepetition NOW on November 5, 2015 You can chose to donate or purchase one of my simple and easy to understand health & fitness plans. TO SUPPORT BY PURCHASING A PLAN @ $5.99: http://www.beautycutright.com/#!fitness-programs/la6ah TO SUPPORT BY DONATIONS. THEY ARE APPRECIATED: https://www.gofundme.com/BeautyCutright BE SURE TO GO AND FOLLOW MY BROTHER AND HIS JOURNEY TO THE STAGE ON OCT. 1, 2016...NPC PHYSIQUE NOVICE. INSTAGRAM: @morriskgfit www.danytonabeachclassics.com LOOKING FOR GEL-V, MEAL PLANS, HEALTH & FITNESS PRODUCTS? www.beautycutright.com NEED HELP TIGHTENING LOSE SKIN? Nerium Firming Contour Cream http://www.nerium.com/shop/beautycutright FOLLOW WHAT I EAT ON MYFITNESSPAL: http://www.myfitnesspal.com/food/diary/BeautyCutright ================================================================== 🌍WEBSITE: www.beautycutright.com 💄BEAUTY CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/user/BeautyCutright 📞CONTACT: beautycutright@yahoo.com For Business + Reviews + Sponsorships +Inquiries 📺SOCIAL MEDIA: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/beautycutright/ FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/BeautyCutright TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BeautyCutright TUMBLR: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/beautycutright ================================================================== Music Provided By: Ryan Little "SOUL HIGH" Social Media: http://www.Facebook.com/iamryanlittle (Like my fan Page!) http://www.Twitter.com/iamryanlittle (Follow me!) Instagram: @iamryanlittle Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheR4C2010
Views: 3220 BeautyCutrightFitness
NCAA 2010 review worst football game ever
 
02:05
Electronis Arts shameful attempt to create a collegiate sports title
Views: 263 C4Platinum